src/HOL/Tools/inductive_package.ML
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 00:32:38 +0100 wenzelm export inductive_forall_name, inductive_forall_def, rulify;
Sat, 06 Jan 2001 21:26:27 +0100 wenzelm Tactic.norm_hhf;
Wed, 27 Dec 2000 18:27:19 +0100 wenzelm Method.erule 0;
Sat, 23 Dec 2000 22:51:34 +0100 wenzelm simplified quick_and_dirty stuff;
Fri, 22 Dec 2000 18:24:39 +0100 wenzelm handle proper rules;
Fri, 01 Dec 2000 19:43:06 +0100 wenzelm ignore quick_and_dirty for coind;
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 21:23:47 +0200 wenzelm InductAttrib;
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 18:38:23 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 13:01:19 +0200 nipkow induct -> lfp_induct
Wed, 11 Oct 2000 09:09:06 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sat, 23 Sep 2000 16:08:23 +0200 paulson renaming the inverse image operator in HOL
Sun, 17 Sep 2000 22:21:31 +0200 wenzelm Display.pretty_thm_sg;
Tue, 12 Sep 2000 17:39:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned handling of "intros";
Thu, 07 Sep 2000 20:51:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned msg;
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 21:19:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned "mono" att setup;
Sat, 02 Sep 2000 21:50:38 +0200 wenzelm "inductive_cases": proper command;
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 21:07:25 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete keyword;
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 10:37:33 +0200 wenzelm renamed 'mk_cases_tac' to 'ind_cases';
Mon, 14 Aug 2000 18:14:54 +0200 wenzelm raplaced "intrs" by "intrs" (new-style only);
Wed, 09 Aug 2000 20:46:58 +0200 wenzelm fixed mk_cases_i: TRYALL InductMethod.simp_case_tac;
Sat, 22 Jul 2000 12:58:12 +0200 wenzelm improved error msg;
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 23:13:10 +0200 wenzelm adapted PureThy.add_defs_i;
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 11:42:11 +0200 wenzelm use InductMethod.simp_case_tac;
Mon, 03 Jul 2000 11:13:08 +0200 wenzelm previde 'defs' field for quick_and_dirty;
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 22:38:30 +0200 wenzelm adapted args of IsarThy.have_theorems_i;
Fri, 23 Jun 2000 12:29:55 +0200 berghofe get_inductive now returns None instead of raising an exception.
Thu, 15 Jun 2000 16:02:12 +0200 berghofe Now also proves monotonicity when in quick_and_dirty mode.
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 13:57:55 +0200 wenzelm Pretty.chunks;
Fri, 31 Mar 2000 21:55:27 +0200 wenzelm use Attrib.add_del_args;
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 13:20:51 +0100 wenzelm adapted to new PureThy.add_thms etc.;
Fri, 10 Mar 2000 15:02:04 +0100 berghofe Type.unify now uses Vartab instead of association lists.
Thu, 09 Mar 2000 22:57:13 +0100 wenzelm more robust case names of induct;
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 23:45:37 +0100 wenzelm removed tune_names;
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 18:06:12 +0100 wenzelm mk_elims, add_cases_induct: name rule cases;
Fri, 03 Mar 2000 21:01:57 +0100 wenzelm mk_cases / inductive_cases: use InductMethod.con_elim_(solved_)tac;
Tue, 29 Feb 2000 23:06:20 +0100 wenzelm add_cases_induct: project_rules accomodates mutual induction;
Mon, 28 Feb 2000 13:39:45 +0100 wenzelm add_cases_induct: accomodate no_elim and no_ind flags;
Sun, 27 Feb 2000 15:32:10 +0100 wenzelm add_cases_induct: induct_method setup;
Thu, 24 Feb 2000 16:00:09 +0100 wenzelm all_cases / all_inducts;
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 21:45:20 +0100 wenzelm added cases_of, cases;
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 11:56:04 +0100 wenzelm replaced HOLogic.termTVar by HOLogic.termT;
Fri, 08 Oct 1999 15:08:23 +0200 wenzelm return stored thms with proper naming in derivation;
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 15:23:22 +0200 berghofe Monotonicity rules for inductive definitions can now be added to a theory via
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 17:33:21 +0200 berghofe Removed "Adding axioms ..." message.
Thu, 19 Aug 1999 19:00:42 +0200 berghofe Moved sum_case stuff from Sum to Datatype.
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 16:19:53 +0200 berghofe Renamed sum_case to basic_sum_case.
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 17:58:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned outer syntax;
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 22:03:24 +0200 wenzelm inductive_cases(_i): Isar interface to mk_cases;
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 14:06:13 +0200 berghofe Exported function unify_consts (workaround to avoid inconsistently
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:48:36 +0200 wenzelm cond_extern_table;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:24:10 +0200 wenzelm formal comments (still dummy);
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:10:03 +0200 wenzelm theory data: copy;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:50:31 +0200 wenzelm intrs attributes;
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 14:48:16 +0200 wenzelm 'HOL/inductive' theory data;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 19:05:28 +0200 wenzelm triple_swap;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 15:58:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 14:42:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Tue, 19 Jan 1999 11:18:11 +0100 paulson removal of the (thm list) argument of mk_cases
less more (0) -60 tip