src/Pure/codegen.ML
Sun, 18 May 2008 15:04:09 +0200 wenzelm moved global pretty/string_of functions from Sign to Syntax;
Sat, 17 May 2008 15:31:42 +0200 wenzelm cat_lines;
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:30:45 +0200 wenzelm Pretty.mark;
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 17:00:35 +0200 wenzelm rep_cterm/rep_thm: no longer dereference theory_ref;
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 20:02:04 +0100 wenzelm Context.>> : operate on Context.generic;
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:02:54 +0100 wenzelm reorganized signature of ML_Context;
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 15:32:15 +0100 wenzelm eliminated delayed theory setup
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:34:24 +0100 wenzelm ML runtime compilation: pass position, tuned signature;
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:28:02 +0100 berghofe Test data generation and conversion to terms are now more closely
Sun, 11 Nov 2007 16:50:30 +0100 wenzelm auto quickcheck: reduced messages;
Sat, 10 Nov 2007 15:58:18 +0100 wenzelm auto_quickcheck ref: set default in ProofGeneral/preferences only
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 23:24:30 +0100 haftmann explicit message for failed autoquickcheck
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:57:45 +0100 wenzelm oops -- avoid vacous goal message;
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 22:36:46 +0100 wenzelm tuned messages;
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 13:12:50 +0100 haftmann autoquickcheck message
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 18:09:12 +0200 wenzelm eval_term: moved actual evaluation out of CRITICAL section;
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 00:20:13 +0200 wenzelm generic Syntax.pretty/string_of operations;
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 18:13:07 +0200 wenzelm Codegen.is_instance: raw match, ignore sort constraints;
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 16:50:04 +0200 wenzelm simplified interfaces for outer syntax;
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 21:19:53 +0200 wenzelm auto_quickcheck: pervasive options, turned time_limit into plain int, simplified exception handling;
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:28:37 +0200 wenzelm Syntax.parse/check/read;
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 13:52:50 +0200 wenzelm replaced interrupt_timeout by TimeLimit.timeLimit (available on SML/NJ and Poly/ML 5.1);
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 16:23:12 +0200 berghofe - eval_term no longer computes result during compile time
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:05:37 +0200 wenzelm simplified PrintMode interfaces;
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:27:40 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 16:09:01 +0200 berghofe Auto quickcheck now displays counterexample using Proof.goal_message
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:46:59 +0200 wenzelm replaced ProofContext.read_term/prop by general Syntax.read_term/prop;
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 10:20:22 +0200 berghofe Deleted unused fillin_mixfix function.
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 18:12:00 +0200 berghofe - restored old setup
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 11:45:06 +0200 haftmann fixed codegen setup
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 08:57:39 +0200 haftmann updated code generator setup
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 17:04:34 +0200 haftmann new structure for code generator modules
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 09:40:34 +0200 haftmann new nbe implementation
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 20:40:27 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:44:59 +0200 wenzelm PrintMode.with_default;
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:47:45 +0200 wenzelm Symbol.not_eof/sync is superceded by Symbol.is_regular (rules out further control symbols);
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 19:51:58 +0200 wenzelm replaced exception TableFun/GraphFun.DUPS by TableFun/GraphFun.DUP;
Thu, 31 May 2007 23:47:36 +0200 wenzelm simplified/unified list fold;
Thu, 10 May 2007 10:22:17 +0200 haftmann consts in consts_code Isar commands are now referred to by usual term syntax
Mon, 07 May 2007 00:49:59 +0200 wenzelm simplified DataFun interfaces;
Sun, 06 May 2007 21:50:17 +0200 haftmann changed code generator invocation syntax
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 11:21:52 +0200 haftmann unfold attribute now also accepts HOL equations
Sat, 14 Apr 2007 17:36:07 +0200 wenzelm cleaned/simplified Sign.read_typ, Thm.read_cterm etc.;
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 23:29:33 +0200 wenzelm rep_thm/cterm/ctyp: removed obsolete sign field;
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 16:43:42 +0100 wenzelm use_text: added name argument;
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 00:08:06 +0100 wenzelm avoid conflict with Alice keywords: renamed pack -> implode, unpack -> explode, any -> many, avoided assert;
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 20:38:20 +0100 haftmann cleanup
Sat, 09 Dec 2006 18:05:38 +0100 wenzelm ML_Syntax.reserved(_names);
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 22:38:30 +0100 wenzelm prefer Proof.context over Context.generic;
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 00:52:03 +0100 wenzelm moved ML syntax operations to structure ML_Syntax;
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 16:49:21 +0200 haftmann switched merge_alists'' to AList.merge'' whenever appropriate
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 10:44:33 +0200 haftmann Symtab.foldl replaced by Symtab.fold
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 22:57:29 +0200 wenzelm print_evaluated_term: Toplevel.context_of;
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 19:37:05 +0200 wenzelm moved Context.ml_output to Output.ml_output;
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:04:29 +0200 wenzelm member (op =);
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:22:24 +0200 haftmann moved base setup for evaluation oracle hier
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Term.map_term_types to Term.map_types (cf. Term.fold_types);
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 22:26:37 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete Drule.frees/vars_of etc.;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:16:54 +0200 wenzelm replaced Term.variant(list) by Name.variant(_list);
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 02:01:28 +0200 wenzelm renamed Type.(un)varifyT to Logic.(un)varifyT;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip