src/Pure/Thy/sessions.scala
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 17:13:57 +0200 wenzelm clarified node_syntax (amending ae38b8c0fdd9): default to overall_syntax, e.g. relevant for command spans wrt. bad header;
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:16:53 +0200 wenzelm process ROOT files only once, which allows duplicate (or overlapping) session root directories;
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:58:29 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete 'files' in session ROOT;
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 15:37:46 +0200 wenzelm more compact (second-order) digest for 10^2..10^3 source files, with slightly increased risk of collisions;
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:33:36 +0200 wenzelm sources_stamp refers to full sources;
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 20:50:26 +0200 wenzelm persistent storage of imported_sources;
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 17:59:26 +0200 wenzelm cache sources: invoke SHA1.digest at most once;
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 16:56:47 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 13:07:31 +0200 wenzelm option -B for "isabelle build" and "isabelle imports";
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 12:28:52 +0200 wenzelm more standard merge operation;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:43:29 +0200 wenzelm unused;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:41:19 +0200 wenzelm more accurate node_syntax: avoid overall_syntax for PIDE edits;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:12:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:30:31 +0200 wenzelm clarified theory syntax vs. overall session syntax;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 21:03:04 +0200 wenzelm unused;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:49:42 +0200 wenzelm more informative loaded_theories: dependencies and syntax;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:41:39 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:35:09 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:28:44 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:11:32 +0200 wenzelm session-qualified theory names are mandatory;
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:39:03 +0200 wenzelm maintain loaded_files for each theory;
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:30:54 +0200 wenzelm clarified pure_files, based on uniform loaded_files;
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:32:16 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- more readable output as Scala value;
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:35:56 +0200 wenzelm proper standard_path to revert platform_path in JEdit_Sessions.session_base;
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:29:43 +0200 wenzelm tolerate more errors (cf. 1e5ae735e026);
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:06:14 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: provide all_known information uniformly (it is subject to Sessions.T selection);
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:21:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:30:46 +0200 wenzelm clarified errors;
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 16:39:56 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:19:37 +0200 wenzelm clarified platform file operations;
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:57:20 +0200 wenzelm proper bootstrap_name (amending b42743f5b595);
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 21:43:36 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 26 May 2017 21:40:52 +0200 wenzelm unused;
Fri, 26 May 2017 20:52:01 +0200 wenzelm store errors in build_history logs and database;
Fri, 26 May 2017 15:19:21 +0200 wenzelm store errors in build db;
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:24:16 +0200 wenzelm clarified use of XML.Cache;
Sun, 14 May 2017 20:22:54 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 06 May 2017 20:52:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 06 May 2017 12:45:42 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 03 May 2017 15:53:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 03 May 2017 15:51:34 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:03:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:21:03 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 11:50:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:41:13 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 11:26:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:31:28 +0200 wenzelm meta_digest without accidental source positions (amending 1544e61e5314): avoid spurious rebuild of unrelated sessions after editing ROOT;
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 23:06:50 +0200 wenzelm support for potential session imports;
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 18:47:56 +0200 wenzelm support for Mercurial manifest check;
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 18:12:42 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:51:24 +0200 wenzelm proper imports_resources for import_name: avoid self-referential name resolution;
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:09:03 +0200 wenzelm eliminated default_qualifier: just a constant;
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:59:07 +0200 wenzelm proper theory_qualifier;
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:34:31 +0200 wenzelm more operations;
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:00:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:35:00 +0200 wenzelm clarified;
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:30:30 +0200 wenzelm store Sessions.Info.name;
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:10:34 +0200 wenzelm more position information;
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:17:46 +0200 wenzelm clarified session graph: collapse theories from other sessions;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:26:23 +0200 wenzelm clarified: Map index uses canonical files;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip