src/Pure/Isar/class.ML
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 19:41:16 +0100 haftmann new Binding module
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 14:55:25 +0100 haftmann using name bindings
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 17:00:27 +0100 haftmann explicit name morphism function for locale interpretation
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 14:19:10 +0100 haftmann proper name morphisms for locales
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 09:09:48 +0100 haftmann class morphism stemming from locale interpretation
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:28:01 +0200 wenzelm renamed Thm.get_axiom_i to Thm.axiom;
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 14:15:48 +0200 haftmann prove_instantiation_exit combinators
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:21:30 +0200 ballarin Public interface to interpretation morphism.
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:47:30 +0200 wenzelm Sign.declare_const: Name.binding;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 17:31:20 +0200 ballarin Interpretation commands no longer accept interpretation attributes.
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 16:55:33 +0200 wenzelm type Attrib.binding abbreviates Name.binding without attributes;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:10:45 +0200 wenzelm explicit type Name.binding for higher-specification elements;
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:48:54 +0200 wenzelm type Properties.T;
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 16:41:40 +0200 ballarin Interpretation command (theory/proof context) no longer simplifies goal.
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 07:33:58 +0200 haftmann improved morphism
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 08:15:39 +0200 haftmann some steps towards explicit class target for canonical interpretation
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:03:37 +0200 haftmann subclass now also works for subclasses with empty specificaton
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 20:48:05 +0200 wenzelm Variable.declare_typ;
Sat, 07 Jun 2008 19:18:38 +0200 haftmann fixed wrong treatment of type variables in instantiation target
Mon, 26 May 2008 17:55:36 +0200 haftmann check for illegal merge of class parameters
Sun, 18 May 2008 15:04:09 +0200 wenzelm moved global pretty/string_of functions from Sign to Syntax;
Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:25:50 +0200 haftmann proper input abbreviations in class
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 08:33:12 +0200 haftmann proper abbreviations in class
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 16:40:08 +0200 wenzelm Sorts.class_error: produce message only (formerly msg_class_error);
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 17:00:40 +0200 wenzelm replaced Drule.close_derivation/Goal.close_result by Thm.close_derivation (removed obsolete compression);
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 00:46:38 +0200 haftmann check validity of class target improvement
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 15:58:41 +0200 haftmann improved improvements for instantiaton
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:01:56 +0100 haftmann unfold_locales now part of default tactic
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 20:02:04 +0100 wenzelm Context.>> : operate on Context.generic;
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 15:32:15 +0100 wenzelm eliminated delayed theory setup
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 12:01:16 +0100 haftmann (continued)
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 07:20:33 +0100 haftmann instantiation less liberal with dangling constraints
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 08:47:35 +0100 haftmann better improvement in instantiation target
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:51:45 +0100 haftmann some theorems named explicitly
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:53:07 +0100 haftmann generic improvable syntax for targets
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 21:41:05 +0100 haftmann proper merge of base sorts
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:27:19 +0100 wenzelm added ::: / @@@ scanner combinators;
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 11:37:30 +0100 haftmann explicit type variables for instantiation
Fri, 04 Jan 2008 09:04:32 +0100 haftmann improved warning
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 15:14:26 +0100 haftmann clarified policy
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:33:44 +0100 haftmann tuned primitive inferences
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 22:40:13 +0100 haftmann maior tuning
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 17:57:51 +0100 haftmann closed rules
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 07:09:06 +0100 haftmann improved rule calculation
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:23:10 +0100 haftmann dropped Class.prep_spec
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:24:15 +0100 haftmann moved instance parameter management from class.ML to axclass.ML
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 15:08:09 +0100 haftmann declaration of instance parameter names
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 14:15:51 +0100 haftmann improved
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 16:04:16 +0100 haftmann interface for unchecked definitions
Fri, 30 Nov 2007 20:13:08 +0100 haftmann first working version of instance target
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 17:08:26 +0100 haftmann instance command as rudimentary class target
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:01:42 +0100 haftmann tuned interfaces of class module
Fri, 23 Nov 2007 21:09:35 +0100 haftmann rudimentary instantiation target
Fri, 09 Nov 2007 23:24:31 +0100 haftmann proper implementation of check phase; non-qualified names for class operations
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 14:51:29 +0100 wenzelm synchronize_syntax: improved declare_const (still inactive);
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 16:42:58 +0100 wenzelm refined Variable.declare_const;
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 22:50:36 +0100 wenzelm synchronize_syntax: declare operations within the local scope of fixes/consts
Tue, 06 Nov 2007 13:12:53 +0100 haftmann Class.init now similiar to Locale.init
Fri, 02 Nov 2007 18:52:59 +0100 haftmann more precise treatment of prove_subclass
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 14:39:35 +0100 haftmann handling of notation in class target
less more (0) -60 tip