src/Tools/jEdit/src/document_view.scala
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:38:33 +0200 wenzelm maintain Completion_Popup.Text_Area as client property like Document_View;
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:01:59 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Completion_Popup.Text_Area;
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:35:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:36:05 +0200 wenzelm dismiss popups more uniformly;
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:08:36 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:45:02 +0200 wenzelm some actual completion via outer syntax;
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:56:11 +0200 wenzelm some key event handling in the manner of SideKickBindings, SideKickCompletionPopup;
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:07:31 +0200 wenzelm more standard key handling according to jEdit (with workaround);
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:35:32 +0200 wenzelm more systematic JEdit_Lib.key_listener with optional KeyEventWorkaround;
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:30:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:56:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:43:21 +0200 wenzelm back to model.update_perspective with delay (cf. a20631db9c8a);
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:50:16 +0200 wenzelm support declarative editor_execution_range, instead of old-style check/cancel buttons;
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 18:04:46 +0200 wenzelm some attempts to avoid sandwiching of actions stemming from single ESCAPE key event, to avoid potential conflict with ongoing text selection;
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:39:27 +0200 wenzelm more aggresive ESCAPE handling, while retaining its regular meaning for jEdit;
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 21:09:29 +0100 wenzelm close tooltip after Active.action, to make it look more interactive (notably due to lack of dynamic update);
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:24:12 +0100 wenzelm more direct invalidateScreenLineRange after changed assignment;
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:22:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature in accordance to document operations;
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 19:51:43 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit-5.0.0;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:23:20 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:59:32 +0100 wenzelm renamed main plugin object to PIDE;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 18:47:33 +0100 wenzelm quasi-abstract module Rendering, with Isabelle-specific implementation;
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:38:48 +0200 wenzelm further refinement of jEdit line range, avoiding lack of final \n;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 15:39:51 +0200 wenzelm some support for hovering and sendback area;
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:10:40 +0200 wenzelm more robust GUI component handlers;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:34:19 +0200 wenzelm renamed Text_Area_Painter to Rich_Text_Area;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:23:25 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- more general Text_Area_Painter operations;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:06:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:56:10 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:49:11 +0200 wenzelm somewhat more general JEdit_Lib;
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 21:15:59 +0200 wenzelm no longer react on global_settings (cf. 34ac36642a31);
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:49:54 +0200 wenzelm refined output panel: more value-oriented approach to update and caret focus;
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 18:12:41 +0200 wenzelm clarified markup names;
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:37:19 +0200 wenzelm more general Document_Model.point_range;
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:52:16 +0200 wenzelm more static handling of rendering options;
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:19:39 +0200 wenzelm more options;
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 15:00:03 +0200 wenzelm postpone update of text overview panel after incoming session edits, to improve reactivity of editing massive theories like src/HOL/Multivariate_Analysis;
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:58:54 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Delay operations;
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:45:55 +0200 wenzelm support for direct hyperlinks, without the Hyperlinks plugin;
Thu, 24 May 2012 22:07:00 +0200 wenzelm less warning in scala-2.10.0-M3;
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 17:49:20 +0200 wenzelm tuned imports;
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:08:27 +0100 wenzelm explicit propagation of assignment event, even if changed command set is empty;
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 15:56:27 +0100 wenzelm further amendment of "updated" edge (cf. 6ed49c52d463) -- required for repainting of unassigned command, e.g. for inactive buffe;
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:44:29 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning to accomodate scala-2.10.0-M2;
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:37:51 +0100 wenzelm more explicit indication of swing thread context;
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:09:33 +0100 wenzelm prefer asynchronous context switch from actor to swing thread, to reduce danger of deadlocks;
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 19:24:05 +0100 wenzelm tuned comment;
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 19:16:09 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete proper_command_at (cf. 03a2dc9e0624);
Sun, 04 Mar 2012 18:15:45 +0100 wenzelm clarified special eol treatment and moved to gfx_range -- enables error messages at end of input, e.g. "prop PROP";
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 14:12:18 +0100 wenzelm explicitly revoke delay, to avoid spurious timer events after deactivation of related components;
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 23:24:49 +0100 wenzelm more robust visible_range: allow empty view;
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:04:58 +0100 wenzelm separate module for text status overview;
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:36:23 +0100 wenzelm overview.delay_repaint: avoid wasting GUI cycles via update_delay;
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:35:32 +0100 wenzelm observe HEIGHT of overview ticks;
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 20:24:01 +0100 wenzelm more careful painting of overview component: more precise and more efficient;
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:55:31 +0100 wenzelm back to more basic caret_range (reverting 0ad063afa3d6) -- BreakIterator crashes due to non-zero text.offset when deleting the first character of the buffer;
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 19:09:03 +0100 wenzelm more precise rendering of overview_color/gutter_message/squiggly_underline based on cumulation of command status and warning/error messages;
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:11:32 +0100 wenzelm ignore empty gfx_range;
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:26:27 +0100 wenzelm clarified Isabelle_Rendering vs. physical painting;
Sat, 03 Dec 2011 13:11:50 +0100 wenzelm caret_range based on BreakIterator, which handles combined unicode characters as well;
less more (0) -60 tip