src/Pure/sign.ML
Sat, 11 Feb 2006 17:17:48 +0100 wenzelm removed custom_accesses;
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 02:22:32 +0100 wenzelm tuned extern_term, pretty_term';
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 19:56:49 +0100 wenzelm export consts_of;
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 20:59:08 +0100 wenzelm added add_abbrevs(_i);
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 11:01:28 +0100 haftmann subsituted gen_duplicates / has_duplicates for duplicates whenever appropriate
Thu, 02 Feb 2006 12:52:16 +0100 wenzelm added specific map_typ/term (from term.ML);
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 00:39:40 +0100 wenzelm advanced translations: Context.generic;
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 21:22:19 +0100 wenzelm Syntax.basic_syn;
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:14:06 +0100 wenzelm sane ERROR handling;
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 01:13:05 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 14:37:48 +0100 wenzelm added const_instance;
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 20:57:16 +0100 wenzelm uncurried Consts.typargs;
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 14:46:58 +0100 wenzelm moved consts declarations to consts.ML;
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 22:28:00 +0200 wenzelm certify_term: tuned monomorphic consts;
Thu, 27 Oct 2005 13:54:43 +0200 wenzelm consts: monomorphic;
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 08:21:49 +0200 haftmann slight adaptions to library changes
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 17:16:56 +0200 wenzelm TableFun/Symtab: curried lookup and update;
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 13:35:21 +0200 wenzelm extend: NameSpace.default_naming;
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 22:19:27 +0200 wenzelm added hide_names(_i) (from isar_thy.ML);
Thu, 01 Sep 2005 18:48:50 +0200 wenzelm curried_lookup/update;
Wed, 31 Aug 2005 15:46:43 +0200 wenzelm tuned classes_arities_of;
Mon, 29 Aug 2005 16:18:04 +0200 wenzelm use AList operations;
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 11:17:37 +0200 wenzelm added interfaces for compile translation functions (from Isar/isar_thy.ML);
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 11:00:44 +0200 haftmann added selectors 'classes_of' and 'classes_arities_of'
Tue, 09 Aug 2005 10:03:30 +0200 haftmann added 'the_const_constraint'
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 19:20:42 +0200 wenzelm Compress.typ;
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 15:19:58 +0200 wenzelm added add_const_constraint(_i), const_constraint;
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 20:47:01 +0200 wenzelm Inttab.defined;
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 20:00:31 +0200 wenzelm Context.check_thy;
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 14:41:59 +0200 wenzelm added all_sorts_nonempty;
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 15:13:27 +0200 wenzelm eliminated separate syn type -- advanced trfuns already part of Syntax.syntax;
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 19:41:22 +0200 wenzelm renamed init to init_data;
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:14:08 +0200 wenzelm added certify_prop, cert_term, cert_prop;
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 18:33:27 +0200 wenzelm obsolete type sg is now an alias for Context.theory;
Sat, 11 Jun 2005 22:15:53 +0200 wenzelm discontinued named name spaces (classK, typeK, constK);
Thu, 09 Jun 2005 16:56:42 +0200 wenzelm simplified is_stale, check_stale;
Thu, 09 Jun 2005 12:03:24 +0200 wenzelm Major cleanup:
Sun, 05 Jun 2005 23:07:26 +0200 wenzelm added the_const_type;
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 18:29:49 +0200 wenzelm replaced set_naming by restore_naming;
Tue, 31 May 2005 11:53:24 +0200 wenzelm renamed cond_extern to extern;
Fri, 29 Apr 2005 16:45:49 +0200 paulson better error reporting
Sat, 23 Apr 2005 19:50:05 +0200 wenzelm improved read_tyname;
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 22:02:06 +0200 wenzelm superceded by Pure.thy and CPure.thy;
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 19:12:03 +0200 berghofe - Eliminated nodup_vars check.
Sat, 16 Apr 2005 18:56:21 +0200 wenzelm added del_modesyntax(_i);
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 18:49:42 +0200 wenzelm *** MESSAGE REFERS TO PREVIOUS VERSION ***
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 18:34:22 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Thu, 24 Mar 2005 17:03:37 +0100 ballarin Further work on interpretation commands. New command `interpret' for
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 15:07:34 +0100 skalberg Removed practically all references to Library.foldr.
Thu, 03 Mar 2005 12:43:01 +0100 skalberg Move towards standard functions.
Sun, 13 Feb 2005 17:15:14 +0100 skalberg Deleted Library.option type.
Tue, 22 Jun 2004 09:51:39 +0200 wenzelm tuned certify_typ/term;
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 16:40:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned certify_term;
Mon, 21 Jun 2004 10:25:57 +0200 kleing Merged in license change from Isabelle2004
Sun, 20 Jun 2004 09:27:04 +0200 wenzelm avoid premature evaluation of syn_of (wastes time in conjunction with pp);
Wed, 09 Jun 2004 18:55:07 +0200 wenzelm added is_logtype (replaces logtypes field of syntax); tuned merge;
Tue, 01 Jun 2004 12:36:10 +0200 wenzelm proper treatment of logical types within syntax;
Sat, 29 May 2004 15:03:59 +0200 wenzelm improved output; refer to Pretty.pp;
Fri, 21 May 2004 21:22:42 +0200 wenzelm xxx_typ_raw replace xxx_typ_no_norm forms; prevent duplicate consts declarations in merge; misc cleanup;
Mon, 03 May 2004 23:22:17 +0200 schirmer reimplementation of HOL records; only one type is created for
less more (0) -100 -60 tip