src/Tools/VSCode/extension/package.json
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:55:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned documentation;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:28:06 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:16:45 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:19:24 +0200 wenzelm prefer explicit link;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:06:20 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:40:43 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:40:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:27:34 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:37:03 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:16:40 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:46:39 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:04:34 +0200 wenzelm added commands for spell-checker dictionary;
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:51:56 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:21:17 +0200 wenzelm support for separate proof state output;
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:00:44 +0200 wenzelm automatic reformatting;
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:53:24 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:12:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified menu;
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:22:40 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Wed, 31 May 2017 20:33:26 +0200 wenzelm added update operation;
Wed, 31 May 2017 20:13:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified name;
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:25:26 +0200 wenzelm explicit preview request/response;
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:16:32 +0200 wenzelm basic setup for document preview;
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:31:33 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:38:34 +0200 wenzelm support text overview colors via decorations;
Sun, 21 May 2017 13:01:50 +0200 wenzelm updated dependencies;
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:39:23 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:14:56 +0100 wenzelm updated dependencies;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:18:36 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:33:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:18:21 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:24:54 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors according to Light+ and Dark+ themes;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:09:53 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:02:05 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors according to Light+ and Dark+ themes;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:47:48 +0100 wenzelm suppress irrelevant markup for VSCode;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:12:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:16:45 +0100 wenzelm default cygwin_root from Isabelle distribution;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:55:02 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:09:45 +0100 wenzelm updated to vscode-languageclient 3.0;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:56:39 +0100 wenzelm clarified versions;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 20:31:30 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:50:42 +0100 wenzelm decorations for text color;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:06:42 +0100 wenzelm decorations for spell-checker;
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:28:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified messages (with improved scalability): legacy/error as diagnostics, writeln/information/warning/bad as tooltips (dynamic hover);
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 22:32:33 +0100 wenzelm decorations for dotted underline: less intrusive;
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:36:06 +0100 wenzelm decorations for background and foreground colors;
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 23:21:24 +0100 wenzelm evade odd version conflicts for batch build (e.g. "vsce package");
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:07:27 +0100 wenzelm clarified versions;
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 10:51:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified LICENSE;
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:09:06 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:28:48 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 16:46:01 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:26:56 +0100 wenzelm more file types;
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 22:07:14 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:08:04 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:35:51 +0100 wenzelm support for Windows;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 14:44:14 +0100 wenzelm more specific isabelle-ml language support;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 14:25:46 +0100 wenzelm proper use of isabelle-ml;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 14:14:33 +0100 wenzelm grammar for Isabelle/ML, based on https://github.com/textmate/standard-ml.tmbundle/blob/fea2448/Syntaxes/Standard%20ML.plist
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 09:39:00 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:19:34 +0100 wenzelm generate static TextMate grammar for VSCode editor;
less more (0) -60 tip