src/HOL/Library/Quotient_Sum.thy
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:20:09 +0100 kuncar store the relational theorem for every relator
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 18:07:04 +0100 kuncar Quotient_Info stores only relation maps
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 17:52:23 +0100 haftmann tuned type_lifting declarations
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:58:09 +0100 haftmann more systematic and compact proofs on type relation operators using natural deduction rules
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:01:16 +0100 haftmann mapper for sum type
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:59:21 +0100 haftmann re-generalized type of option_rel and sum_rel (accident from 2989f9f3aa10)
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 14:02:13 +0100 haftmann more appropriate specification packages; fun_rel_def is no simp rule by default
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:13:15 +0200 nipkow renamed lemmas: ext_iff -> fun_eq_iff, set_ext_iff -> set_eq_iff, set_ext -> set_eqI
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 10:05:19 +0200 nipkow expand_fun_eq -> ext_iff
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 16:54:44 +0200 haftmann "prod" and "sum" replace "*" and "+" respectively
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 14:31:24 +0100 wenzelm observe standard header format;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:29:30 +0100 wenzelm fixed document;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:54:19 +0100 Cezary Kaliszyk Initial version of HOL quotient package.
less more (0) tip