src/Tools/Code/code_scala.ML
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:21:06 +0200 haftmann record argument for serializers
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:55:54 +0200 haftmann removed serializer interface redundancies
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:38 +0200 haftmann more coherent naming of syntax data structures
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:15:35 +0200 haftmann Code_Printer.tuplify
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:33:06 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:31:38 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:21:47 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:10 +0200 haftmann eliminated some obscure higher-order arguments
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:00:41 +0200 haftmann width is a formal parameter of serialization
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:28:02 +0200 haftmann code checking: compiler invocation happens in same directory as generated file -- avoid problem with different path representations on cygwin
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:36:02 +0200 haftmann improved deresolving of implicits
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:32:05 +0200 haftmann proper namespace administration for hierarchical modules
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:04:13 +0200 haftmann only print qualified implicits
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:54:33 +0200 haftmann stub for (later) correct deresolving of class method names
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:50:58 +0200 haftmann tuned serializer interface
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:30:43 +0200 haftmann private version of commas, cf. printmode
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:23:25 +0200 haftmann corrected semantics of presentation_stmt_names; do not print includes on presentation selection
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:16:22 +0200 haftmann code_include Scala: qualify module nmae
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:33:05 +0200 haftmann preliminary implementation of hierarchical module name space
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:57:00 +0200 haftmann tuned printing of applications and let cascades
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:08:41 +0200 haftmann another refinement chapter in the neverending numeral story
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:07:30 +0200 haftmann more generous memory settings for scala check
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:54:21 +0200 haftmann datatype classes are abstract
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:55:44 +0200 haftmann distinguish different classes of const syntax
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:08:02 +0200 haftmann use generic description slot for formal code checking
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:53:44 +0200 haftmann formal slot for code checker
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:20:47 +0200 haftmann check without explicit path
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:41:57 +0200 haftmann dropped ancient in-place compilation of SML
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann checking generated code for various target languages
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 13:47:27 +0200 haftmann once more a try with mkdir_leaf
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 08:12:40 +0200 haftmann revert to plain for now mkdir
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:20:45 +0200 haftmann mkdir_leaf -- avoiding surprises with typos in user-given paths
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:38:51 +0200 haftmann pervasive tuning of code
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:59:51 +0200 haftmann tuned whitespace; dropped dead code
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:04:00 +0200 haftmann dropped dead code
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:59:48 +0200 haftmann first serious draft of a scala code generator
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:33:04 +0200 haftmann transitive superclasses were also only a misunderstanding
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:57:00 +0200 haftmann formal introduction of transitive superclasses
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:51:38 +0200 haftmann dropped obscure type argument weakening mapping -- was only a misunderstanding
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:38:40 +0200 haftmann drop function definitions of combinators
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:32:32 +0200 haftmann formal introduction of case cong
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 13:42:38 +0200 haftmann more consistent naming aroud type classes and instances
Fri, 04 Jun 2010 19:36:41 +0200 haftmann avoid "$"
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:52:11 +0200 haftmann capitalized type variables; added yield as keyword
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 10:30:54 +0200 haftmann corrected printing of characters
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:00:42 +0200 haftmann more coherent naming with ML serializer
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:06:22 +0100 haftmann context theorem is optional
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 13:38:28 +0100 haftmann code literals: distinguish numeral classes by different entries
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:47:39 +0100 haftmann tuned for products vs. tupled functions
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:56:16 +0100 haftmann being more accurate wrt. list syntax
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 14:34:18 +0100 haftmann proper types for user-defined syntax
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 12:25:15 +0100 haftmann a primitive scala serializer
less more (0) tip