Admin/components/main
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:53:23 +0200 blanchet imported patch added_e_1_8
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:05:12 +0200 wenzelm support for idea-icons (using ideaIC-129.354/platform/icons/src from IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition 12.1.2);
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:26:49 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.2;
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:22:45 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-7u21;
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:10:19 +0100 wenzelm added component xz-java-1.2;
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:49:28 +0100 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.1;
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 23:14:50 +0100 wenzelm proforma update to jdk-7u13 -- barely relevant security updates by Oracle;
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:33:19 +0100 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.5.0-3 based on fixes-5.5 version 1658, which provides important improvements;
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:09:56 +0100 wenzelm rebundled polyml-5.5.0-2, which now includes the sources as usual (e.q. required for formal references in Isabelle/ML);
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:50:43 +0100 wenzelm repackaged polyml-5.5.0-1 -- only x86-cygwin changed;
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:02:25 +0100 blanchet updated component again, as there was an issue with hard-coded paths in "runepar.pl"
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:11:44 +0100 blanchet updated E component
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:36:02 +0100 noschinl register Haskabelle as a component
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:45:14 +0100 wenzelm updated to jdk-7u11;
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 12:44:45 +0100 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.0;
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 20:42:09 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20130104;
Sat, 08 Dec 2012 22:14:39 +0100 wenzelm added jfreechart library, including the old version of iText from its distribution (required for the demo application and examples);
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 15:02:45 +0100 blanchet go back to Z3 3.2
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 22:47:03 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20121201 (based on jedit-5.0.0);
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:34:11 +0100 wenzelm updated to jdk-7u9;
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:24:01 +0100 wenzelm updated to exec_process-1.0.3;
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:01:04 +0100 blanchet updated two components
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:39:26 +0200 wenzelm updated to exec_process-1.0.2;
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 18:01:48 +0200 wenzelm universal component exec_process -- avoids special Admin/components/windows and might actually improve stability of forked processes (without using perl);
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:32:16 +0200 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.5.0;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 20:57:51 +0200 wenzelm more direct access to all-important chunks for text painting;
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 20:16:22 +0200 wenzelm provide polyml-5.4.1 as regular component;
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:07:14 +0200 wenzelm some explanations on component categories;
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:52:10 +0200 wenzelm some grouping of components;
less more (0) tip