src/Tools/jEdit/src/plugin.scala
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:19:39 +0200 wenzelm more options;
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:10:54 +0200 wenzelm replaced jedit_relative_font_size by jedit_font_scale;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:17:32 +0200 wenzelm option jedit_load_delay;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:13:17 +0200 wenzelm more systematic JEdit_Options.make_component;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:20:50 +0200 wenzelm manage Isabelle/jEdit options as Isabelle/Scala options (with persistent preferences);
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:58:54 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Delay operations;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:50:07 +0200 wenzelm continue with more robust dummy session after failed startup;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:31:27 +0200 wenzelm prefer old startup dialog scheme (cf. 514bb82514df);
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:22:38 +0200 wenzelm more permissive handling of plugin startup failure;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 21:30:34 +0200 wenzelm bypass slow check for inlined files, where it is not really required;
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:24:52 +0200 wenzelm clarified global get_recent_syntax: session always has its base_syntax, but it might be absent itself;
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:54:29 +0200 wenzelm some support for thy_load_commands;
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:15:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified initialization of Thy_Load, Thy_Info, Session;
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:37:58 +0200 wenzelm added jedit option -d;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 22:25:17 +0200 wenzelm more structural parsing for minor modes;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 21:38:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified Sidekick configuration, including minor modes;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 16:34:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer static Build.outer_syntax in Isabelle/Scala session -- discontinued incremental protocol;
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:33:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned message;
Tue, 29 May 2012 21:48:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified prover startup: no timeout, read stderr more carefully;
Fri, 04 May 2012 15:58:27 +0200 wenzelm some attempts to make critical errors fit on screen;
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:34:42 +0100 wenzelm refined init_model: allow change of buffer name as caused by "Save as", for example;
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:44:29 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning to accomodate scala-2.10.0-M2;
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:09:33 +0100 wenzelm prefer asynchronous context switch from actor to swing thread, to reduce danger of deadlocks;
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 16:59:30 +0100 wenzelm explicit syslog_limit reduces danger of low-level message flooding;
Fri, 02 Mar 2012 21:22:42 +0100 wenzelm avoid buffer loading overrun;
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 14:12:18 +0100 wenzelm explicitly revoke delay, to avoid spurious timer events after deactivation of related components;
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:36:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 15:41:18 +0100 wenzelm updated version information;
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:37:08 +0100 wenzelm prefer sorting from Scala library;
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:24:22 +0200 wenzelm always use sockets on Windows/Cygwin;
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:48:59 +0200 wenzelm more uniform defaults;
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:44:31 +0200 wenzelm explicit option for socket vs. fifo communication;
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:47:12 +0200 wenzelm explicit check_file wrt. jEdit VFS, to avoid slightly confusing empty buffer after IO error;
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 19:44:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 19:25:14 +0200 wenzelm more careful traversal of theory dependencies to retain standard import order;
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:48:06 +0200 wenzelm explicit jEdit actions -- to enable key mappings, for example;
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 20:30:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned imports;
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:49:59 +0200 wenzelm property "tooltip-dismiss-delay" is edited in ms, not seconds;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:34:45 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Document.Node.Name;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:36:10 +0200 wenzelm some support for theory status overview;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 14:39:41 +0200 wenzelm improved auto loading: selectable file list;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:43:27 +0200 wenzelm some support for hyperlinks between different buffers;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 11:43:47 +0200 wenzelm separate module for jEdit primitives for loading theory files;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:55:49 +0200 wenzelm actual auto loading of required files;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:56 +0200 wenzelm some dialog for auto loading of required files (still inactive);
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:14:59 +0200 wenzelm handle potentially more approriate BufferUpdate.LOADED event;
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 16:12:23 +0200 wenzelm added official Text.Range.Ordering;
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 16:01:27 +0200 wenzelm some convenience actions/shortcuts for control symbols;
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:48:31 +0200 wenzelm more robust Thy_Header.base_name, with minimal assumptions about path syntax;
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:13:52 +0200 wenzelm use full .thy file name as node name, which makes MiscUtilities.resolveSymlinks/File.getCanonicalPath more predictable;
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 12:06:49 +0200 wenzelm omit MiscUtilities.resolveSymlinks for now -- odd effects on case-insensible file-system;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:20:36 +0200 wenzelm provide node header via Scala layer;
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:10:49 +0200 wenzelm normalized theory dependencies wrt. file_store;
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 15:28:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified document model header: master_dir (native wrt. editor, potentially URL) and node_name (full canonical path);
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 12:56:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 22:04:30 +0200 wenzelm explicit Document.Node.Header, with master_dir and thy_name;
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 21:32:48 +0200 wenzelm prefer space_explode/split_lines as in Isabelle/ML;
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 22:11:32 +0200 wenzelm quasi-static Isabelle_System -- reduced tendency towards "functorial style";
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 19:42:32 +0200 wenzelm more explicit edit_node vs. init_node;
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 23:04:19 +0200 wenzelm some support for Session.File_Store;
less more (0) -60 tip