src/HOL/ex/sledgehammer_tactics.ML
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:33:00 +0200 blanchet tuning
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:00:33 +0200 blanchet more work on TPTP Isabelle and Sledgehammer tactics
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 10:53:28 +0200 blanchet compile
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:15:59 +0100 blanchet rename lambda translation schemes
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:40:32 +0100 blanchet renamed two files to make room for a new file
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 13:34:13 +0100 blanchet renamed "slicing" to "slice"
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:35:19 +0100 blanchet thread in additional options to minimizer
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:42:27 +0100 blanchet parse lambda translation option in Metis
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 14:43:20 +0200 blanchet renamed "Metis_Tactics" to "Metis_Tactic", now that there is only one Metis tactic ("metisFT" is legacy)
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:52:03 +0200 blanchet more tuning
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 14:12:55 +0200 nik improved handling of induction rules in Sledgehammer
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:17:33 +0200 blanchet more reliable "sledgehammer\_tac" reconstruction, by avoiding "insert_tac"
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:42:05 +0200 blanchet clean up Sledgehammer tactic
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 15:02:45 +0200 blanchet pass sound option to Sledgehammer tactic
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:01:15 +0200 blanchet compute the set of base facts only once (instead of three times in parallel) -- this saves about .5 s of CPU time, albeit much less clock wall time
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 20:56:06 +0200 blanchet Metis code cleanup
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 20:36:35 +0200 blanchet more preparations towards hijacking Metis
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:38:36 +0200 blanchet compile
Mon, 30 May 2011 17:00:38 +0200 blanchet minimize with Metis if possible
Fri, 27 May 2011 10:30:08 +0200 blanchet handle non-auto try case of Sledgehammer better
Fri, 27 May 2011 10:30:07 +0200 blanchet fix soundness bug in Sledgehammer: distinguish params in goals from fixed variables in context
Sun, 22 May 2011 14:51:42 +0200 blanchet improved Waldmeister support -- even run it by default on unit equational goals
Mon, 02 May 2011 22:52:15 +0200 blanchet tuning
Mon, 02 May 2011 22:52:15 +0200 blanchet have each ATP filter out dangerous facts for themselves, based on their type system
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:25 +0200 blanchet restructured type systems some more -- the old naming schemes had "argshg diff |less" and "tagshg diff |less" as equivalent and didn't support a monomorphic version of "tags"
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:25 +0200 blanchet implement the new ATP type system in Sledgehammer
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:18:28 +0200 blanchet detect some unsound proofs before showing them to the user
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:39:22 +0200 blanchet cleanup: get rid of "may_slice" arguments without changing semantics
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:39:22 +0200 blanchet implemented general slicing for ATPs, especially E 1.2w and above
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 16:15:37 +0200 wenzelm modernized structure Proof_Context;
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:49:27 +0100 blanchet specify proper defaults for Nitpick and Refute on TPTP + tuning
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:06:27 +0100 blanchet move "TPTP" wrapper and "Sledgehammer as a tactic" to "HOL/ex"
less more (0) tip