src/Pure/System/session.scala
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 11:52:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified define_command: store name as structural information;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:39:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:34:45 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Document.Node.Name;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:47:33 +0200 wenzelm explicit cancel_execution before queueing new edits -- potential performance improvement for machines with few cores;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:22:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned Commands_Changed: cover nodes as well;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:04:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:55:49 +0200 wenzelm actual auto loading of required files;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:56 +0200 wenzelm some dialog for auto loading of required files (still inactive);
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 22:14:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned Session.edit_node: update_perspective based on last_exec_offset;
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 16:06:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 15:09:54 +0200 wenzelm refined document state assignment: observe perspective, more explicit assignment message;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 17:38:12 +0200 wenzelm maintain last_execs assignment on Scala side;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 16:44:06 +0200 wenzelm propagate information about last command with exec state assignment through document model;
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 13:24:41 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:25:45 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and simplification;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:27:27 +0200 wenzelm clarified norm_header/header_edit -- disallow update of loaded theories;
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:03:39 +0200 wenzelm update_perspective without actual edits, bypassing the full state assignment protocol;
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:20:12 +0200 wenzelm propagate editor perspective through document model;
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:42:02 +0200 wenzelm some support for editor perspective;
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 21:09:26 +0200 wenzelm discontinued redundant Edit_Command_ID;
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 14:01:20 +0200 wenzelm Future.promise: explicit abort operation (like uninterruptible future job);
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:48:31 +0200 wenzelm more robust Thy_Header.base_name, with minimal assumptions about path syntax;
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:13:52 +0200 wenzelm use full .thy file name as node name, which makes MiscUtilities.resolveSymlinks/File.getCanonicalPath more predictable;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 20:20:36 +0200 wenzelm provide node header via Scala layer;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 16:04:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 15:59:26 +0200 wenzelm clarified node header -- exclude master_dir;
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 22:10:49 +0200 wenzelm normalized theory dependencies wrt. file_store;
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:03:17 +0200 wenzelm simplified class Thy_Header;
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:32:44 +0200 wenzelm uniform treatment of header edits as document edits;
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:01:28 +0200 wenzelm explicit datatypes for document node edits;
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 16:48:02 +0200 wenzelm JVM method invocation service via Scala layer;
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:13:33 +0200 wenzelm some support for raw messages, which bypass standard Symbol/YXML decoding;
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 00:21:19 +0200 wenzelm propagate header changes to prover process;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 21:53:27 +0200 wenzelm echo prover input via raw_messages, for improved protocol tracing;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 18:54:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 18:35:00 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 18:15:23 +0200 wenzelm clarified propagation of node name and header;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 17:14:08 +0200 wenzelm more precise treatment of prover definedness;
Sat, 09 Jul 2011 16:53:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned source structure;
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 22:04:30 +0200 wenzelm explicit Document.Node.Header, with master_dir and thy_name;
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 13:48:30 +0200 wenzelm simplified Symbol based on lazy Symbol.Interpretation -- reduced odd "functorial style";
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 22:39:15 +0200 wenzelm Thy_Info.dependencies: ignore already loaded theories, according to initial prover session status;
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 22:25:33 +0200 wenzelm Document.no_id/new_id as in ML (new_id *could* be session-specific but it isn't right now);
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 22:11:32 +0200 wenzelm quasi-static Isabelle_System -- reduced tendency towards "functorial style";
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 20:18:19 +0200 wenzelm explicit class Counter;
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 16:51:45 +0200 wenzelm pervasive Basic_Library in Scala;
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 16:27:11 +0200 wenzelm some support for theory files within Isabelle/Scala session;
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 19:53:35 +0200 wenzelm eliminated null;
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 19:42:32 +0200 wenzelm more explicit edit_node vs. init_node;
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 15:10:17 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 23:04:19 +0200 wenzelm some support for Session.File_Store;
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 21:24:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 20:03:07 +0200 wenzelm proper tokens only if session is ready;
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 14:52:32 +0200 wenzelm explicit import java.lang.System to prevent odd scope problems;
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 17:33:27 +0200 wenzelm basic support for extended syntax styles: sub/superscript;
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:27:52 +0100 wenzelm less verbosity;
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 20:34:40 +0100 wenzelm more abstract/uniform handling of time, preferring seconds as Double;
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 15:29:01 +0100 wenzelm post raw messages last, to ensure that result has been handled by session actor already (e.g. to avoid race between Session.session_actor and Session_Dockable.main_actor);
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 22:33:07 +0100 wenzelm somewhat adhoc replacement for 'thus' and 'hence';
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:07:05 +0100 wenzelm unified type Document.Edit;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip