src/HOL/IsaMakefile
Fri, 04 Feb 2000 21:45:57 +0100 wenzelm added MicroJava/document;
Tue, 01 Feb 2000 18:18:09 +0100 oheimb added forgotten rules to make IMPP
Mon, 31 Jan 2000 18:30:35 +0100 oheimb added IMPP to HOL
Thu, 20 Jan 2000 17:57:59 +0100 wenzelm removed Isar_examples/Minimal;
Mon, 10 Jan 2000 16:06:43 +0100 nipkow Forgot to "call" MicroJava in makefile.
Tue, 07 Dec 1999 12:12:54 +0100 wenzelm added Isar_examples/Fibonacci.thy;
Tue, 30 Nov 1999 16:51:41 +0100 paulson new theory UNITY/ELT
Mon, 29 Nov 1999 11:21:44 +0100 wenzelm Isar_examples/Minimal.thy;
Thu, 25 Nov 1999 12:30:57 +0100 nipkow del Method.ML
Wed, 17 Nov 1999 15:03:23 +0100 wenzelm added Isar_examples/Puzzle.thy;
Thu, 11 Nov 1999 12:24:48 +0100 nipkow Added MicroJava
Thu, 11 Nov 1999 11:29:11 +0100 wenzelm clean target;
Fri, 05 Nov 1999 12:45:37 +0100 paulson Algebra and Polynomial theories, by Clemens Ballarin
Sat, 30 Oct 1999 20:39:01 +0200 wenzelm fixed deps;
Thu, 28 Oct 1999 19:53:24 +0200 wenzelm fixed deps;
Mon, 25 Oct 1999 19:24:31 +0200 wenzelm added Real/HahnBanach/document/root.bib;
Fri, 22 Oct 1999 20:14:31 +0200 wenzelm HahnBanach update by Gertrud Bauer;
Fri, 08 Oct 1999 15:08:47 +0200 wenzelm include document;
Wed, 06 Oct 1999 18:50:40 +0200 wenzelm Isar_examples/W_correct;
Mon, 04 Oct 1999 21:43:05 +0200 wenzelm removed TFL/sys.sml;
Tue, 28 Sep 1999 22:17:05 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 28 Sep 1999 16:37:04 +0200 nipkow added BCV.
Tue, 28 Sep 1999 15:30:52 +0200 paulson new UNITY theory: Project
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 21:04:34 +0200 wenzelm proper theory setup for Real/ex/BinEx;
Fri, 10 Sep 1999 17:28:51 +0200 wenzelm The Hahn-Banach theorem for real vectorspaces (Isabelle/Isar)
Wed, 08 Sep 1999 15:37:31 +0200 paulson new example HOL/UNITY/TimerArray
Thu, 02 Sep 1999 15:25:19 +0200 wenzelm renamed NatSum to Summation;
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 21:45:48 +0200 wenzelm Isar_examples/MultisetOrder.thy;
Tue, 31 Aug 1999 15:58:38 +0200 paulson new files HOL/UNITY/Guar.{thy,ML}: theory file gets the instance declaration
Mon, 30 Aug 1999 20:29:28 +0200 wenzelm clean: include HOL-Real-ex;
Mon, 30 Aug 1999 17:18:20 +0200 paulson make it actually RUN the real examples
Mon, 30 Aug 1999 15:25:16 +0200 paulson new directory HOL/Real/ex of real examples
Sun, 29 Aug 1999 17:52:44 +0200 wenzelm added Isar_examples/MutilatedCheckerboard.thy;
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 20:49:02 +0200 wenzelm proper bootstrap of HOL theory and packages;
Tue, 24 Aug 1999 11:54:13 +0200 wenzelm Real/Real.thy main entry point;
Fri, 20 Aug 1999 15:43:25 +0200 wenzelm eliminated HOL-AxClasses target;
Fri, 20 Aug 1999 11:54:32 +0200 paulson new theories RealBin, RealInt, RealPow
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 17:33:47 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 18:41:06 +0200 paulson new theory Real/Hyperreal/HyperDef and file fuf.ML
Fri, 06 Aug 1999 17:27:51 +0200 paulson new theory UNITY/Lift_prog
Fri, 06 Aug 1999 11:05:20 +0200 paulson new theory ex/svc_test.thy
Tue, 03 Aug 1999 13:08:18 +0200 paulson new examples file for SVC
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 11:24:01 +0200 paulson new files for the SVC link-up
Wed, 28 Jul 1999 19:14:33 +0200 wenzelm HOL-Real target now builds an actual image;
Mon, 26 Jul 1999 16:30:50 +0200 paulson HOL/ex/Tarski: new example by Florian Kammueller
Mon, 19 Jul 1999 15:27:34 +0200 paulson NatBin: binary arithmetic for the naturals
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 13:35:33 +0200 paulson new files IntDiv.{thy,ML}
Tue, 06 Jul 1999 21:08:30 +0200 wenzelm added Numeral.thy, Tools/numeral_syntax.ML;
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 21:28:49 +0200 wenzelm Isar_examples/KnasterTarski.thy;
Fri, 11 Jun 1999 10:33:43 +0200 paulson new UNITY files
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 19:57:31 +0200 wenzelm Calculation.thy: Setup transitivity rules for calculational proofs.
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 16:17:10 +0200 wenzelm added Isar_examples/Group.thy;
Wed, 26 May 1999 22:45:59 +0200 wenzelm ex/Points Isar'ized;
Wed, 26 May 1999 10:15:03 +0200 paulson new theories Follows and ListOrder
Wed, 28 Apr 1999 13:36:31 +0200 paulson eliminated theory UNITY/Traces
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 15:10:36 +0200 wenzelm added Isar_examples/NatSum.thy;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:45:20 +0200 wenzelm added Isar_examples/Cantor.ML;
Fri, 23 Apr 1999 12:20:22 +0200 paulson Addition of Auth/KerberosIV; renaming of rules.new.sml to rules.sml
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 12:47:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 22 Apr 1999 12:40:11 +0200 mueller deleted some old examples in Modelcheck;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip