Admin/components/components.sha1
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:56:44 +0100 wenzelm use "Isabelle DejaVu" fonts uniformly: Text Area, GUI elements, HTML output etc.;
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:43:39 +0200 wenzelm proper environment for variable folding;
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:42:17 +0200 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20181025 according to patches/macos (Java 11), patches/putenv;
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:08:04 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-11+28 from https://adoptopenjdk.net -- with proper font rendering on Linux;
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:25:51 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:06:19 +0200 wenzelm isabelle_stack as portable shell function;
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 12:52:28 +0200 wenzelm isabelle_opam as portable shell function;
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 21:20:48 +0200 wenzelm updated xstream.jar to 1.4.10 for Java 9/10/11 (see http://x-stream.github.io);
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 17:37:09 +0200 wenzelm support for jdk-11;
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 21:37:26 +0200 wenzelm updated windows_app to launch4j 3.12: "fully supports Java 9 and newer";
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 22:47:38 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.12.7;
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:25:40 +0200 wenzelm updated to Poly/ML fixes-5.7.1 b3d1ff33a4b4;
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:33:04 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u181;
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:28:18 +0200 wenzelm updated to kodkodi-1.5.2-1: modernized settings and renamed directory (same executables);
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 14:01:52 +0200 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.7.1-7 (see also afa7c5a239e6);
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:03:11 +0200 blanchet added Vampire component
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:41:52 +0200 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.7.1-6;
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 11:27:27 +0200 wenzelm updated to sqlite-jdbc-3.23.1;
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 21:57:38 +0200 wenzelm updated to current Cygwin, after 2.10.0-1 from 02-Feb-2018;
Sun, 20 May 2018 12:05:44 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.12.6;
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:16:41 +0200 blanchet updated some Sledgehammer components, following Makarius advice
Fri, 04 May 2018 21:46:58 +0200 wenzelm no censorship of view title;
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:40:21 +0200 wenzelm updated to postgresql-42.2.2, with more smooth support for Java 9/10;
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:54:46 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u172;
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:14:52 +0200 wenzelm updated to jfreechart-1.5.0, but retain bundled iText-2.1.5.jar from jfreechart-1.0.14 to avoid iText-5/7 license complexity;
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:18:19 +0200 wenzelm updated to xz-java-1.8;
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:59:41 +0200 wenzelm updated windows_app to launch4j 3.11 and 7zsd_extra_171_3901.7z (reconstructed by Chris Lake);
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 14:48:55 +0200 wenzelm updated to jedit-5.5.0;
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:59:01 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.12.5;
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 14:24:50 +0100 wenzelm updated polyml component;
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:13:40 +0100 wenzelm updated polyml component -- omitting bad polyml-5.7.1-3;
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:28:36 +0100 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.7.1-2, which includes libgmp for x86-darwin as well;
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 17:42:15 +0100 wenzelm rebuild of polyml-5.7.1 with libgmp for x86_darwin;
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:04:52 +0100 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u162;
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:41:36 +0100 wenzelm added glyph from "Deja Vu Sans Mono" font;
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:46:19 +0100 wenzelm more robust hyphen (see also "Soft hyphen (SHY) – a hard problem?" http://jkorpela.fi/shy.html);
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:49:44 +0100 wenzelm HTML rendering of \<^control> as in Isabelle/jEdit;
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:29:03 +0100 wenzelm bibtex HTML output via external tool;
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:10:50 +0100 wenzelm updated to official release of polyml-5.7.1;
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:22:10 +0100 wenzelm more recent polyml-test version;
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 14:35:43 +0100 wenzelm updated to scala-2.12.4;
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 11:42:08 +0100 wenzelm polyml-test version based on experimental branch NewTestRegisterSave;
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:39:03 +0100 wenzelm more recent polyml-test version;
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:30:39 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u152, which is for x86_64 only;
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:39:41 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:36:21 +0200 wenzelm more recent polyml-test version;
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 12:30:36 +0200 wenzelm more recent polyml-test version;
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 22:55:16 +0200 blanchet added veriT component
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:49:00 +0200 wenzelm updated to x86_64-cygwin;
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:41:35 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:43:21 +0200 wenzelm basic support for x86_64-cygwin;
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:31:32 +0200 wenzelm updated component: static build of for x86-linux, using actual cvc4 1.5 (see also c41642bc1ebb);
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:07:11 -0300 blanchet updated CVC4 and E components with 32-bit Linux and rebuild 64-bit Linux binaries
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:58:08 +0200 blanchet added/updated components
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:52:46 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:06:00 +0200 wenzelm updated to cygwin-20170828, which is close to Cygwin 2.8.2-1;
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:47:56 +0200 blanchet upgraded CVC4 component to fix abnormal termination reported by Larry Paulson
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:12:52 +0200 wenzelm updated to sqlite-jdbc-3.20.0;
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:54:51 +0200 wenzelm updated to postgresql-42.1.4;
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 15:30:26 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.12.3;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip