src/HOL/IsaMakefile
Fri, 23 Oct 1998 12:59:03 +0200 berghofe Directory Induct: Added new theory ABexp, removed obsolete
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 16:34:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 20 Oct 1998 16:39:14 +0200 wenzelm split_paired_all.ML;
Tue, 13 Oct 1998 10:32:59 +0200 paulson Addition of HOL/UNITY/Client
Fri, 09 Oct 1998 11:15:39 +0200 nipkow added Induct/Multiset*
Wed, 07 Oct 1998 10:30:47 +0200 paulson new files UNITY/Comp.{thy,ML}
Tue, 06 Oct 1998 14:39:53 +0200 nipkow Merges FoldSet into Finite
Fri, 02 Oct 1998 10:42:37 +0200 paulson new files Provers/Arith/abel_cancel.ML and Real/simproc.ML
Fri, 25 Sep 1998 14:04:22 +0200 paulson Renaming of Integ/Integ.* to Integ/Int.*
Fri, 18 Sep 1998 15:08:46 +0200 paulson new files in Integ
Mon, 07 Sep 1998 10:43:31 +0200 paulson New UNITY theory, the N-S protocol
Tue, 01 Sep 1998 15:04:59 +0200 paulson new theory Induct/FoldSet
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 18:17:25 +0200 wenzelm added Antiquote example;
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 15:56:12 +0200 paulson New UNITY files
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 11:00:27 +0200 nipkow Additions to Lex.
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 16:23:25 +0200 oheimb cleanup for Fun.thy:
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 12:46:18 +0200 nipkow New lemmas in List and Lambda in IsaMakefile
Tue, 04 Aug 1998 18:40:18 +0200 wenzelm added LocaleGroup, PiSets examples;
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 10:52:08 +0200 paulson Removed HOL/IMP/Com.ML because it contained only an "open" declaration
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 17:55:57 +0200 wenzelm added ex/MonoidGroups (record example);
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 13:03:20 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new datatype package.
Fri, 03 Jul 1998 17:35:39 +0200 wenzelm stepping stones: Recdef, Main;
Thu, 02 Jul 1998 16:44:39 +0200 wenzelm fixed Integ;
Tue, 30 Jun 1998 20:42:47 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new inductive definition package.
Thu, 25 Jun 1998 13:57:34 +0200 paulson Installation of target HOL-Real
Thu, 11 Jun 1998 18:18:37 +0200 nipkow removed rel.ML
Mon, 11 May 1998 13:18:25 +0200 nipkow Lex
Tue, 05 May 1998 17:28:22 +0200 paulson New syntax for function update; moved to main HOL directory
Wed, 29 Apr 1998 11:38:52 +0200 wenzelm removed typedef.ML, record.ML;
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 16:45:11 +0200 nipkow Added a few lemmas.
Fri, 03 Apr 1998 12:35:27 +0200 paulson New target HOL-UNITY
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 09:40:32 +0100 nipkow More Lex.
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 16:14:46 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 26 Feb 1998 11:07:57 +0100 paulson New theory, Vimage
Wed, 07 Jan 1998 13:53:42 +0100 wenzelm improved targets;
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 12:09:08 +0100 wenzelm added record.ML;
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 10:18:58 +0100 wenzelm log files;
Wed, 26 Nov 1997 16:41:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 21 Nov 1997 11:54:23 +0100 oheimb corrected INDUCT_FILES
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 12:03:13 +0100 wenzelm added thy_data.ML;
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 10:31:31 +0200 nipkow Added the new theory Map.
Thu, 09 Oct 1997 15:01:11 +0200 wenzelm added TLA stuff;
Wed, 06 Aug 1997 01:17:42 +0200 berghofe Removed references to "thy_data.ML".
Tue, 22 Jul 1997 11:16:57 +0200 paulson Fixed the spelling of AUTH_NAMES--it could not have worked before\!
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 09:09:21 +0200 wenzelm eliminated chmod -w;
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 17:42:36 +0200 paulson New theory TLS
Fri, 06 Jun 1997 10:18:46 +0200 paulson New example theory: Recdef
Tue, 03 Jun 1997 10:56:04 +0200 paulson New theory "Power" of exponentiation (and binomial coefficients)
Fri, 30 May 1997 15:17:36 +0200 paulson New theory Divides
Tue, 27 May 1997 13:23:27 +0200 paulson Removal of mask.sig and mask.sml
Mon, 26 May 1997 12:34:05 +0200 paulson Primrec: New example ported from ZF
Thu, 22 May 1997 15:08:14 +0200 paulson New example: ex/Fib
Tue, 20 May 1997 11:33:45 +0200 paulson Removal of ex/LexProd; TFL files; new treatment of Prover files
Fri, 16 May 1997 17:40:41 +0200 nipkow Distributed Psubset stuff to basic set theory files, incl Finite.
Fri, 16 May 1997 16:08:38 +0200 mueller added Modelcheck example;
Thu, 15 May 1997 12:53:39 +0200 paulson Preliminary TFL versions
Wed, 07 May 1997 13:51:22 +0200 paulson Moved induction examples to directory Induct
Tue, 06 May 1997 15:27:35 +0200 wenzelm fixed ISABELLE_OUTPUT, ISABELLE_PATH (finally?);
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 11:58:23 +0200 mueller removed (most of) IOA (see HOLCF/IOA);
Wed, 23 Apr 1997 13:23:05 +0200 nipkow Added NatDef
less more (0) -60 tip