src/HOL/Tools/inductive_realizer.ML
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 16:54:44 +0200 haftmann "prod" and "sum" replace "*" and "+" respectively
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:30:57 +0200 berghofe merged
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:13:09 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new format of proof terms containing explicit proofs of class membership.
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:05:25 +0200 haftmann dropped legacy theorem bindings
Sat, 15 May 2010 21:50:05 +0200 wenzelm less pervasive names from structure Thm;
Sat, 08 May 2010 16:53:53 +0200 wenzelm renamed Thm.get_name -> Thm.derivation_name and Thm.put_name -> Thm.name_derivation, to emphasize the true nature of these operations;
Wed, 05 May 2010 18:25:34 +0200 haftmann farewell to old-style mem infixes -- type inference in situations with mem_int and mem_string should provide enough information to resolve the type of (op =)
Mon, 03 May 2010 14:25:56 +0200 wenzelm renamed ProofContext.init to ProofContext.init_global to emphasize that this is not the real thing;
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:25:35 +0200 krauss removed dead code; fixed typo
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:33:11 +0100 wenzelm renamed varify/unvarify operations to varify_global/unvarify_global to emphasize that these only work in a global situation;
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 12:19:47 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Object_Logic;
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:57:08 +0100 wenzelm clarified @{const_name} vs. @{const_abbrev};
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:32:09 +0100 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:42:49 +0100 haftmann modernized structures and tuned headers of datatype package modules; joined former datatype.ML and datatype_rep_proofs.ML
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:13:46 +0100 haftmann normalized uncurry take/drop
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:28:25 +0100 haftmann curried take/drop
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:51:57 +0100 wenzelm eliminated slightly odd name space grouping -- now managed by Isar toplevel;
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:11:15 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Local_Theory;
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 19:57:46 +0100 wenzelm inductive: eliminated obsolete kind;
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:25:09 +0100 wenzelm eliminated obsolete "generated" kind -- collapsed to unspecific "" (definitely unused according to Lukas Bulwahn);
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 23:49:55 +0100 wenzelm eliminated some old folds;
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:55:27 +0100 wenzelm Datatype.read_typ: standard argument order;
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 19:21:34 +0100 wenzelm name space groups are identified by serial, not serial_string;
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:15:31 +0200 haftmann removed old-style \ and \\ infixes
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:28:10 +0200 wenzelm replaced String.concat by implode;
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:23:09 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving trivial conflict;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 16:14:51 +0200 haftmann dropped ancient flat_names option
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:03:18 +0200 wenzelm proper context for Display.pretty_thm etc. or old-style versions Display.pretty_thm_global, Display.pretty_thm_without_context etc.;
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 07:59:27 +0200 haftmann dropped find_index_eq
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 16:27:12 +0200 haftmann tuned interfaces of datatype module
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 15:32:34 +0200 haftmann add_datatypes does not yield particular rules any longer
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 14:50:34 +0200 haftmann add_datatype interface yields type names and less rules
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:23:21 +0200 haftmann discontinued ancient tradition to suffix certain ML module names with "_package"
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:37:07 +0200 haftmann datatype packages: record datatype_config for configuration flags; less verbose signatures
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 16:11:04 +0200 haftmann avoid Library.foldl_map
Mon, 18 May 2009 09:48:06 +0200 haftmann introduced Thm.generatedK
Sat, 16 May 2009 20:17:59 +0200 bulwahn added new kind generated_theorem for theorems which are generated by packages to distinguish between theorems from users and packages
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 14:14:02 +0100 wenzelm simplified attribute and method setup: eliminating bottom-up styles makes it easier to keep things in one place, and also SML/NJ happy;
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:59:44 +0100 wenzelm simplified attribute setup;
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:42:19 +0100 wenzelm explicit Binding.qualified_name -- prevents implicitly qualified bstring;
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 17:26:14 +0100 wenzelm moved basic algebra of long names from structure NameSpace to Long_Name;
Sat, 07 Mar 2009 22:17:25 +0100 wenzelm more uniform handling of binding in packages;
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 12:08:00 +0100 wenzelm renamed NameSpace.base to NameSpace.base_name;
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 23:36:12 +0100 wenzelm use long names for old-style fold combinators;
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:47:04 +0100 haftmann binding replaces bstring
Wed, 07 Jan 2009 23:53:08 +0100 wenzelm inductive: added fork_mono flag;
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 20:31:36 +0100 wenzelm eliminated OldTerm.add_term_free_names;
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 18:53:16 +0100 wenzelm moved old add_type_XXX, add_term_XXX etc. to structure OldTerm;
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 00:08:13 +0100 wenzelm moved old add_term_vars, add_term_frees etc. to structure OldTerm;
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:43:33 +0100 haftmann cleaned up binding module and related code
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 20:03:42 +0100 wenzelm clarified Thm.proof_body_of vs. Thm.proof_of;
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:31:19 +0100 wenzelm name_of_thm: Proofterm.fold_proof_atoms;
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 15:48:50 +0200 wenzelm Thm.proof_of;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:10:45 +0200 wenzelm explicit type Name.binding for higher-specification elements;
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 14:42:24 +0200 haftmann default replaces arbitrary
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 23:45:39 +0200 wenzelm Logic.all/mk_equals/mk_implies;
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:31:04 +0200 haftmann polished interface of datatype package
Sat, 17 May 2008 13:54:30 +0200 wenzelm structure Display: less pervasive operations;
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 22:22:21 +0200 wenzelm prove_global: pass context;
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:49:16 +0200 wenzelm PureThy.hide_fact;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip