src/HOL/Imperative_HOL/Heap_Monad.thy
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:28:09 +0200 wenzelm replaced generic 'hide' command by more conventional 'hide_class', 'hide_type', 'hide_const', 'hide_fact' -- frees some popular keywords;
Tue, 06 Apr 2010 11:00:57 +0200 krauss removed (latex output) notation which is sometimes very ugly
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:44:41 +0200 bulwahn adding MREC induction rule in Imperative HOL
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 21:41:35 +0100 wenzelm eliminated hard tabs;
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:19:58 +0100 wenzelm modernized translations;
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:58:26 +0100 bulwahn added Imperative_HOL examples; added tail-recursive combinator for monadic heap functions; adopted code generation of references; added lemmas
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:27:32 +0200 haftmann prefer code_inline over code_unfold; use code_unfold_post where appropriate
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:54:04 +0200 haftmann code attributes use common underscore convention
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:45:52 +0200 haftmann adaptated to changes in term representation
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:53:57 +0200 haftmann streamlined code
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:26:40 +0200 haftmann more appropriate syntax for IML abstraction
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:54:55 +0200 haftmann String.literal replaces message_string, code_numeral replaces (code_)index
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:02:15 +0200 haftmann explicit type arguments in constants
Tue, 03 Feb 2009 19:37:00 +0100 haftmann changed name space policy for Haskell includes
Thu, 08 Jan 2009 17:10:41 +0100 haftmann split of Imperative_HOL theories from HOL-Library
less more (0) tip