etc/isar-keywords.el
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:42 +0100 blanchet updated keywords
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:10:28 +0100 wenzelm updated keywords;
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:54:14 +0100 wenzelm do not redefine outer syntax commands;
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:08:18 +0100 wenzelm discontinued axiomatic 'classes', 'classrel', 'arities';
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:07:50 +0100 wenzelm updated keywords;
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:11:10 +0100 wenzelm more cartouche examples, including uniform nesting of sub-languages;
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 19:15:12 +0100 wenzelm support for nested text cartouches;
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:32:31 +0100 wenzelm updated keywords;
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 20:31:54 +0100 blanchet updated keywords
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:57:09 +0100 wenzelm proper thy_load command 'boogie_file' -- avoid direct access to file-system;
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:54:50 +0200 blanchet updated keywords
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:03:51 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:30:17 +0200 kuncar restoring Transfer/Lifting context
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:34:25 +0200 krauss updated keywords
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:07:46 +0200 blanchet avoid a keyword
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 12:26:05 +0200 traytel don't register "sequential" as a keyword for now as this breaks the parser for function
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 12:00:58 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:23:23 +0200 blanchet updated keywords
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:37:35 +0200 kuncar use only one data slot; rename print_quotmaps to print_quot_maps; tuned
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:03:47 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:19:43 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Sun, 07 Jul 2013 18:34:29 +0200 wenzelm discontinued command 'print_drafts';
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 11:26:15 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and clarification;
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 23:33:14 +0200 wenzelm improved "isabelle keywords" and "isabelle update_keywords" based on Isabelle/Scala, without requiring to build sessions first;
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:17:17 +0200 wenzelm back to keyword 'pr' :: diag as required for ProofGeneral command line -- reject this TTY command in Isabelle/jEdit by other means;
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 17:03:53 +0200 wenzelm more formal ProofGeneral command setup within theory Pure;
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 22:31:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned message -- more markup;
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:23:36 +0200 wenzelm proper diagnostic command 'print_state';
Sat, 25 May 2013 15:37:53 +0200 wenzelm syntax translations always depend on context;
Sat, 25 May 2013 15:00:53 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:53:28 +0200 wenzelm renamed 'print_configs' to 'print_options';
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:34:31 +0200 blanchet renamed "bnf_def" keyword to "bnf" (since it's not a definition, but rather a registration)
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 09:10:49 +0200 blanchet renamed BNF "(co)data" commands to names that are closer to their final names
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:04:47 +0200 blanchet updated keywords
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 20:58:01 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 14:57:06 +0100 wenzelm added 'print_defn_rules' command;
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 17:19:27 +0100 wenzelm updated keywords (cf. 84d01fd733cf);
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:38:17 +0100 wenzelm discontinued obsolete 'axioms' command;
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:32:17 +0100 wenzelm discontinued redundant 'use' command;
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:45:19 +0100 wenzelm discontinued obsolete 'uses' within theory header;
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:31:02 +0100 wenzelm reconsider 'export_code' as "thy_decl" command due to its global side-effect on the file-system;
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:07:02 +0100 wenzelm reconsider 'pretty_setmargin' as "control" command (instead of "diag") -- it is stateful and Proof General legacy;
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:55:02 +0100 wenzelm added 'print_inductives' command;
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 17:42:19 +0100 wenzelm updated keywords;
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:46:57 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords using proper "isabelle update_keywords";
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:12:50 +0200 blanchet killed temporary "data_raw" and "codata_raw" now that the examples have been ported to "data" and "codata"
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:12:50 +0200 blanchet compatibility option to use "rep_datatype"
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:50:46 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:45:06 +0200 blanchet renamed "Codatatype" directory "BNF" (and corresponding session) -- this opens the door to no-nonsense session names like "HOL-BNF-LFP"
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:49:17 +0200 wenzelm updated keywords;
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 13:02:26 +0200 blanchet started work on sugared "(co)data" commands
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:54:21 +0200 blanchet renamed three BNF/(co)datatype-related commands
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:47:46 +0200 blanchet more work on BNF sugar -- up to derivation of nchotomy
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 09:47:46 +0200 blanchet killed obsolete "bnf_of_typ" command
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:57:47 +0200 wenzelm more permanent update of keywords (cf. 3517d6f50b12);
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:36:20 +0200 blanchet updated keywords
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:43:28 +0200 wenzelm added specific 'spark_open_vcg' and 'spark_open_siv' with formal management of corresponding source files;
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 17:05:53 +0200 wenzelm some support for inlining file content into outer syntax token language;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 16:34:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer static Build.outer_syntax in Isabelle/Scala session -- discontinued incremental protocol;
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 12:25:58 +0200 huffman update keywords file
less more (0) -100 -60 tip