src/HOL/Import/HOL/HOL4Real.thy
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 18:04:49 +0200 wenzelm new header syntax;
Mon, 29 Aug 2005 16:51:39 +0200 obua Updated import.
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 16:12:49 +0200 haftmann migrated theory headers to new format
Fri, 01 Apr 2005 18:59:17 +0200 skalberg Updated import configuration.
Wed, 21 Jul 2004 16:35:38 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Thu, 01 Jul 2004 12:29:53 +0200 paulson new treatment of binary numerals
Sat, 29 May 2004 16:50:53 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Fri, 21 May 2004 21:42:05 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 01 May 2004 22:07:16 +0200 wenzelm removed 'constdefs' hack;
Fri, 02 Apr 2004 17:37:45 +0200 skalberg Added HOL proof importer.
less more (0) tip