src/HOL/List.thy
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 14:58:14 +0100 haftmann adapted seralizer syntax
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 09:28:56 +0100 haftmann adapted to new serializer syntax
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 16:08:40 +0200 krauss Added "recdef_wf" and "simp" attribute to "wf_measures"
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 15:12:03 +0200 krauss Added "measures" combinator for lexicographic combinations of multiple measures.
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 17:07:27 +0200 haftmann added reserved words for Haskell
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 10:44:38 +0200 haftmann added normal post setup; cleaned up "execution" constants
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 14:07:31 +0200 haftmann moved HOL code generator setup to Code_Generator
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 17:04:15 +0200 haftmann refinements in codegen serializer
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:21:42 +0200 haftmann added operational equality
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 21:35:19 +0200 wenzelm induct method: renamed 'fixing' to 'arbitrary';
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 08:36:51 +0200 haftmann final syntax for some Isar code generator keywords
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 15:11:17 +0200 haftmann code refinements
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 11:02:40 +0200 haftmann more concise string serialization
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:06 +0200 haftmann simplified code generator setup
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 08:19:44 +0200 haftmann cleanup code generation for Numerals
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 19:23:04 +0200 webertj linear arithmetic splits certain operators (e.g. min, max, abs)
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 16:43:32 +0200 haftmann added code generator serialization for Char
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 07:20:26 +0200 haftmann added structure HOList
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 14:49:11 +0200 haftmann added term_of_string function
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:00:22 +0200 haftmann adaptions in codegen
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 12:54:30 +0200 wenzelm simprocs: no theory argument -- use simpset context instead;
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 12:14:42 +0200 haftmann slight adaption for code generator
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 16:55:14 +0200 haftmann slight code generator cleanup
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 14:56:42 +0200 haftmann improved code lemmas
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 14:26:07 +0200 krauss HOL/Tools/function_package: Added support for mutual recursive definitions.
Fri, 12 May 2006 11:19:41 +0200 nipkow added lemma in_measure
Tue, 09 May 2006 14:18:40 +0200 haftmann introduced characters for code generator; some improved code lemmas for some list functions
Sun, 07 May 2006 00:22:05 +0200 wenzelm removed 'concl is' patterns;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 17:40:17 +0200 nipkow added zip/take/drop lemmas
Sun, 09 Apr 2006 19:41:30 +0200 nipkow Added function "splice"
Sat, 08 Apr 2006 22:51:06 +0200 wenzelm refined 'abbreviation';
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 12:18:10 +0100 wenzelm abbreviation upto, length;
Sat, 25 Feb 2006 15:19:47 +0100 haftmann improved codegen bootstrap
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 14:07:52 +0100 haftmann removed problematic keyword 'atom'
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 21:22:08 +0100 wenzelm setup: theory -> theory;
Wed, 18 Jan 2006 11:55:50 +0100 haftmann substantial improvement in serialization handling
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 16:36:57 +0100 haftmann substantial improvements in code generator
Mon, 09 Jan 2006 13:27:44 +0100 paulson theorems need names
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 13:00:53 +0100 nipkow new lemmas
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 15:18:17 +0100 haftmann slight clean ups
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 12:02:57 +0100 paulson removed or modified some instances of [iff]
Fri, 16 Dec 2005 16:59:32 +0100 nipkow new lemmas
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 16:43:42 +0100 krauss Added recdef congruence rules for bounded quantifiers and commonly used
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 01:43:22 +0100 nipkow A few new lemmas
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 18:14:34 +0200 wenzelm Goal.prove;
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 06:46:45 +0200 nipkow added 2 lemmas
Mon, 17 Oct 2005 23:10:15 +0200 wenzelm Simplifier.inherit_context instead of Simplifier.inherit_bounds;
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 17:30:00 +0200 nipkow added hd lemma
Wed, 05 Oct 2005 14:01:32 +0200 nipkow added last in set lemma
Tue, 04 Oct 2005 23:39:42 +0200 nipkow new hd/rev/last lemmas
Thu, 29 Sep 2005 17:02:57 +0200 paulson simprules need names
Sat, 24 Sep 2005 21:13:15 +0200 nipkow a few new filter lemmas
Thu, 22 Sep 2005 23:56:15 +0200 nipkow renamed rules to iprover
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 13:17:55 +0200 nipkow added a number of lemmas
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 11:44:02 +0200 nipkow small mods to code lemmas
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 19:25:32 +0200 nipkow added quite a few functions for code generation
Tue, 02 Aug 2005 13:13:18 +0200 nipkow Added filter lemma
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 19:20:26 +0200 wenzelm simprocs: Simplifier.inherit_bounds;
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 11:24:19 +0200 nipkow added map_filter lemmas
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 11:51:31 +0200 berghofe Auxiliary functions to be used in generated code are now defined using "attach".
less more (0) -100 -60 tip