src/Pure/PIDE/resources.scala
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 14:48:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified: more uniform results;
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 13:29:52 +0200 wenzelm slightly more parallelism;
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:29:50 +0200 wenzelm prefer sequential file-system access, but parallel parse;
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:11:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:30:54 +0200 wenzelm clarified pure_files, based on uniform loaded_files;
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:54:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:09:03 +0200 wenzelm eliminated default_qualifier: just a constant;
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:21:59 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:19:49 +0200 wenzelm actually qualify theory names;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:54:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:13:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:29:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:20:45 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:11:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:19:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature (again);
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:47:21 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:32:55 +0200 wenzelm clarified loaded_theories: map to qualified theory name;
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:59:55 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:43:12 +0200 wenzelm proper import qualifier for global theories;
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 11:29:47 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 22:36:32 +0200 wenzelm more qualifier treatment, but in the end it is still ignored;
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 20:56:41 +0200 wenzelm more session_base information in ML;
Sat, 08 Apr 2017 12:31:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 16:34:14 +0200 wenzelm more explicit lookup of loaded_theories: base names allowed here;
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:19:11 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:01:39 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:57:33 +0200 wenzelm more accurate qualified lookup;
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:00:44 +0200 wenzelm uniform import_name, with treatment of global and qualified theories;
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:51:56 +0200 wenzelm clarified: allow to qualify theories from ROOT;
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 19:40:47 +0200 wenzelm refer to global_theories from all sessions, before selection;
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:18:53 +0200 wenzelm back to more liberal imports (amending 908a27a4b9c9): tolerate mixed situations like "GCD" vs. "~~/src/HOL/GCD";
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 21:17:47 +0200 wenzelm clarified imports;
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 17:00:36 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 16:36:45 +0200 wenzelm provide session qualifier via resources;
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:29:44 +0200 wenzelm proper qualifier (again, see df4cd6e1fdfa);
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:39:13 +0200 wenzelm simplified direct theory name (again, see also 570ba266f5b5, 2a7f9e79cb28);
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 12:41:06 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 11:07:07 +0100 wenzelm unused;
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 10:08:27 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:47:45 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:26:59 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 17:42:31 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 16:47:53 +0100 wenzelm resolve dependencies implicitly via File_Model, without jEdit Buffer_Model;
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 20:44:37 +0100 wenzelm clarified check_thy_reader: check node_name here;
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 20:37:48 +0100 wenzelm more uniform node_header (non-strict);
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 19:36:40 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:10:51 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:17:03 +0100 wenzelm clarified master_dir: file-URL;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 11:43:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:31:13 +0100 wenzelm more uniform treatment of file name vs. theory name and special header;
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:38:16 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:20:59 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:54:21 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:45:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- prover-independence is presently theoretical;
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:35:18 +0200 wenzelm support 'abbrevs' within theory header;
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:43:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 14:44:11 +0100 wenzelm more abstract Session.start, without prover command-line;
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:20:22 +0100 wenzelm Bash.process always uses a closed script instead of an open argument list, for extra robustness on Windows, where quoting is not well-defined;
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:41:56 +0100 wenzelm clarified bash process -- similar to ML version;
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:02:19 +0200 wenzelm clarified management of (single) session;
less more (0) -60 tip