src/Pure/goal.ML
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:01:01 +0200 wenzelm use conjunction stuff from conjunction.ML;
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 18:37:27 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 05 Mar 2006 23:56:57 +0100 wenzelm SELECT_GOAL: fixed trivial case;
Sat, 04 Mar 2006 21:10:08 +0100 wenzelm added extract, retrofit;
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:14:06 +0100 wenzelm sane ERROR handling;
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 15:16:46 +0100 wenzelm Thm.compose_no_flatten;
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 00:29:18 +0100 wenzelm conclude/SELECT: Thm.bicompose_no_flatten avoids unsolicited modification of result;
Fri, 25 Nov 2005 18:58:38 +0100 wenzelm tuned names;
Sat, 19 Nov 2005 14:21:04 +0100 wenzelm tuned norm_hhf_protected;
Wed, 16 Nov 2005 17:45:26 +0100 wenzelm norm_hhf: no normalization of protected props;
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 20:57:11 +0100 wenzelm renamed Thm.cgoal_of to Thm.cprem_of;
Wed, 09 Nov 2005 16:26:54 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 10:43:10 +0100 wenzelm export compose_hhf;
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 22:27:55 +0200 wenzelm renamed Goal constant to prop, more general protect/unprotect interfaces;
Tue, 25 Oct 2005 18:18:57 +0200 wenzelm prove_raw: cterms, explicit asms;
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 18:20:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 18:15:00 +0200 wenzelm Internal goals.
less more (0) tip