src/HOL/Tools/res_axioms.ML
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 17:26:14 +0100 wenzelm moved basic algebra of long names from structure NameSpace to Long_Name;
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 21:06:59 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete claset_rules_of, simpset_rules_of -- as proposed in the text;
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 12:08:00 +0100 wenzelm renamed NameSpace.base to NameSpace.base_name;
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 23:36:12 +0100 wenzelm use long names for old-style fold combinators;
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:47:04 +0100 haftmann binding replaces bstring
Tue, 06 Jan 2009 14:43:35 +0100 wenzelm renamed structure ParList to Par_List;
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 18:53:16 +0100 wenzelm moved old add_type_XXX, add_term_XXX etc. to structure OldTerm;
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 00:08:13 +0100 wenzelm moved old add_term_vars, add_term_frees etc. to structure OldTerm;
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 22:55:15 +0100 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:43:33 +0100 haftmann cleaned up binding module and related code
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 15:28:01 +0200 wenzelm renamed Thm.get_axiom_i to Thm.axiom;
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 20:53:11 +0200 wenzelm improved performance of skolem cache, due to parallel map;
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 21:27:08 +0200 wenzelm back to dynamic the_context(), because static @{theory} is invalidated if ML environment changes within the same code block;
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:47:30 +0200 wenzelm Sign.declare_const: Name.binding;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:52:46 +0200 wenzelm moved basic thm operations from structure PureThy to Thm (cf. more_thm.ML);
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 22:43:46 +0200 wenzelm unified Args.T with OuterLex.token, renamed some operations;
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 23:45:39 +0200 wenzelm Logic.all/mk_equals/mk_implies;
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:04:12 +0200 wenzelm skolem_fact/thm: uniform numbering, even for singleton list;
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 23:12:54 +0200 wenzelm use regular error function;
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 22:29:51 +0200 wenzelm export just one setup function;
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 18:54:31 +0200 wenzelm ResAxioms.cnf_axiom/cnf_rules_pairs: pass explicit theory context;
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 16:41:54 +0200 wenzelm declare_skofuns/skolem: canonical argument order;
Sun, 18 May 2008 15:04:09 +0200 wenzelm moved global pretty/string_of functions from Sign to Syntax;
Sat, 17 May 2008 13:54:30 +0200 wenzelm structure Display: less pervasive operations;
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:12:05 +0200 wenzelm Thm.forall_elim_var(s);
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 17:00:38 +0200 wenzelm rep_cterm/rep_thm: no longer dereference theory_ref;
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 17:01:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:37:27 +0200 paulson * Metis: the maximum number of clauses that can be produced from a theorem is now given by the attribute max_clauses. Theorems that exceed this number are ignored, with a warning printed.
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 12:22:38 +0100 paulson testing for empty sort
Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:10:34 +0100 paulson Catch exceptions arising during the abstraction operation.
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:28:53 +0100 paulson bugfixes concerning strange theorems
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 15:45:42 +0200 paulson trying to make it run faster
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:05:23 +0200 wenzelm replaced Sign.add_consts_authentic by Sign.declare_const;
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 18:14:00 +0200 paulson context-based treatment of generalization; also handling TFrees in axiom clauses
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 09:59:03 +0200 paulson filtering out some package theorems
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 12:32:58 +0200 paulson combinator translation
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 00:03:00 +0200 wenzelm skolem_cache: ignore internal theorems -- major speedup;
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 21:55:19 +0200 wenzelm llabs/sko: removed Name.internal;
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:20:33 +0200 wenzelm skofuns/absfuns: explicit markup as internal consts;
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 17:55:28 +0200 paulson removal of some "ref"s from res_axioms.ML; a side-effect is that the ordering
Fri, 21 Sep 2007 22:51:08 +0200 wenzelm proper signature constraint;
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 17:53:37 +0200 paulson metis now available in PreList
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 00:03:50 +0200 wenzelm proper signature for Meson;
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 15:13:18 +0200 paulson removal of some refs
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 16:28:15 +0200 wenzelm replaced Theory.self_ref by Theory.check_thy, which now produces a checked ref;
Sun, 29 Jul 2007 14:29:58 +0200 wenzelm simplified ResAtpset via NamedThmsFun;
Thu, 05 Jul 2007 20:01:29 +0200 wenzelm renamed ObjectLogic.atomize_tac to ObjectLogic.atomize_prems_tac;
Wed, 13 Jun 2007 00:01:54 +0200 wenzelm renamed Goal.prove_raw to Goal.prove_internal;
Thu, 10 May 2007 00:39:48 +0200 wenzelm moved some Drule operations to Thm (see more_thm.ML);
Mon, 07 May 2007 00:49:59 +0200 wenzelm simplified DataFun interfaces;
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 18:23:11 +0200 paulson trying to make single-step proofs work better, especially if they contain
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:14:09 +0200 paulson Fixes for proof reconstruction, especially involving abstractions and definitions
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 14:31:47 +0200 wenzelm Thm.fold_terms;
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 13:57:27 +0200 paulson Fixed the treatment of TVars in conjecture clauses (they are deleted, not frozen)
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 23:29:33 +0200 wenzelm rep_thm/cterm/ctyp: removed obsolete sign field;
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 12:48:30 +0200 paulson Clause cache is now in theory data.
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 15:58:02 +0100 paulson Removal of axiom names from the theorem cache
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 23:18:24 +0100 wenzelm moved eq_thm etc. to structure Thm in Pure/more_thm.ML;
Thu, 22 Feb 2007 10:25:14 +0100 paulson Improved handling of situation when theorem in cache disagrees with theorem supplied: new clauses
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 16:05:10 +0100 haftmann dropped lemma duplicates in HOL.thy
less more (0) -100 -60 tip