src/HOL/ex/Classpackage.thy
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:17 +0200 haftmann adaptions to improvements
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 07:21:41 +0200 haftmann small adjustments
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 14:47:44 +0200 haftmann adaption to changes in class_package
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:00:30 +0200 haftmann adaptions in class_package
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 12:03:21 +0200 haftmann small change in class_package
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 14:36:47 +0200 haftmann improvements in Classpackage
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 10:09:44 +0200 haftmann slight improvement
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 10:26:39 +0200 haftmann hyps better than prems
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:10:06 +0200 haftmann switched to open locales for classes
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 12:13:12 +0200 haftmann slight adaptions
Sat, 08 Apr 2006 22:51:06 +0200 wenzelm refined 'abbreviation';
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 16:10:22 +0200 haftmann small type annotation fix
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 14:20:24 +0100 haftmann added example for operational classes and code generator
less more (0) tip