src/Pure/Isar/proof.ML
Mon, 09 Aug 1999 22:23:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned print_state;
Thu, 05 Aug 1999 22:08:53 +0200 wenzelm local goals: after_qed;
Thu, 15 Jul 1999 17:53:28 +0200 wenzelm export init_state;
Tue, 13 Jul 1999 13:54:08 +0200 wenzelm handle cgoal;
Mon, 12 Jul 1999 22:27:51 +0200 wenzelm added show_hyps flag;
Fri, 09 Jul 1999 18:46:51 +0200 wenzelm global_qed: removed alt_name, alt_att;
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 18:34:59 +0200 wenzelm propp: 'concl' patterns;
Sun, 04 Jul 1999 20:20:36 +0200 wenzelm close_block: transfer_used_names;
Sat, 03 Jul 1999 00:23:17 +0200 wenzelm tuned print_state;
Fri, 02 Jul 1999 15:05:16 +0200 wenzelm generalized fixes get index 0;
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 21:20:57 +0200 wenzelm have_thmss: more_ths;
Thu, 01 Jul 1999 17:40:48 +0200 wenzelm added check_result;
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 23:02:38 +0200 wenzelm improved RANGE;
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:46:33 +0200 wenzelm tuned print_state;
Mon, 07 Jun 1999 22:18:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned mode_name;
Sat, 05 Jun 1999 20:34:53 +0200 wenzelm auto_bind_goal, auto_bind_facts;
Fri, 04 Jun 1999 19:55:11 +0200 wenzelm added the_fact, level;
Tue, 01 Jun 1999 19:46:52 +0200 wenzelm improved print_state;
Mon, 31 May 1999 23:09:13 +0200 wenzelm setup_goal: proper handling of non-atomic goals (include cprems into asms);
Wed, 26 May 1999 16:50:36 +0200 wenzelm cleaned comments;
Fri, 21 May 1999 11:38:57 +0200 wenzelm local_qed: obtain interactive flag;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 15:13:35 +0200 wenzelm improved print_state;
Fri, 19 Mar 1999 11:24:00 +0100 wenzelm common qed and end of proofs;
Mon, 08 Feb 1999 17:32:06 +0100 wenzelm tuned msg;
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 13:40:08 +0100 wenzelm eliminated tthm type and Attribute structure;
Thu, 17 Dec 1998 17:45:51 +0100 wenzelm tuned mode_name;
Tue, 01 Dec 1998 14:46:58 +0100 wenzelm qed: kind_name (again);
Sun, 29 Nov 1998 13:20:49 +0100 wenzelm tuned print_state;
Sat, 21 Nov 1998 12:18:06 +0100 wenzelm print_state: use begin_goal from Goals.current_goals_markers;
Thu, 19 Nov 1998 11:47:22 +0100 wenzelm match_bind(_i): 'as' patterns;
Tue, 17 Nov 1998 14:25:02 +0100 wenzelm PureThy.default_name;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 10:46:06 +0100 wenzelm renamed init_context to init;
Mon, 09 Nov 1998 15:31:29 +0100 wenzelm Proof states and methods.
less more (0) tip