src/Pure/build-jars
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:17:40 +0200 wenzelm simplified arrangement of jars;
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:10:22 +0200 wenzelm provide Isabelle/Scala environment as Java extension, instead of user classpath
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 10:58:29 +0200 wenzelm basic setup for Isabelle charset;
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:22:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 10:59:25 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 21:29:49 +0200 wenzelm further jedit build option;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 17:11:00 +0200 wenzelm support fresh build of jars;
Sat, 21 May 2011 00:00:14 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and update;
Thu, 12 May 2011 16:46:21 +0200 wenzelm added toplevel isabelle package -- reduce warnings with scala-2.9.0.final;
Sat, 06 Nov 2010 17:55:32 +0100 wenzelm somewhat more uniform timing in ML vs. Scala;
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 17:20:53 +0200 wenzelm volatile variables (in Scala);
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:07:18 +0200 wenzelm module for simplified thread operations (Scala version);
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:57:43 +0200 wenzelm concentrate protocol message formats in Isar_Document;
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:51:48 +0200 wenzelm moved Isar_Document to Pure/PIDE;
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 23:44:50 +0200 wenzelm more efficient Markup_Tree, based on branches sorted by quasi-order;
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 23:23:29 +0200 wenzelm digesting strings according to SHA-1 -- Scala version;
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 00:07:28 +0200 wenzelm simplified command status: interpret stacked markup on demand;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 23:13:56 +0200 wenzelm event_bus.scala rather belongs to system plumbing;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 21:42:13 +0200 wenzelm moved Text_Edit to Text.Edit;
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:43:45 +0200 wenzelm moved isar_document.ML/scala to Pure/System/ -- side-by-side with isar.ML;
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:59:18 +0200 wenzelm specific command state;
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:03:48 +0200 wenzelm type XML.Body as basic data representation language (Scala version);
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 19:52:14 +0200 wenzelm concentrate structural document notions in document.scala;
Fri, 28 May 2010 20:41:23 +0200 wenzelm assume given SCALA_HOME, e.g. from component settings or external setup;
Fri, 21 May 2010 20:10:45 +0200 wenzelm simplified message markup, using plain XML.Elem directly;
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:53:19 +0200 wenzelm more abstract view on prover output messages;
Mon, 17 May 2010 14:23:54 +0200 wenzelm renamed class Outer_Lex to Token and Token_Kind to Token.Kind;
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:15:57 +0200 wenzelm renamed Outer_Parse to Parse (in Scala);
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:05:49 +0200 wenzelm renamed Outer_Keyword to Keyword (in Scala);
Thu, 06 May 2010 16:27:47 +0200 wenzelm basic support for symbolic pretty printing;
Wed, 05 May 2010 22:23:45 +0200 wenzelm some rearrangement of Scala sources;
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 22:43:56 +0200 wenzelm adapted to Scala 2.8.0 Beta1 -- with notable changes to scala.collection;
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:41:06 +0100 wenzelm clarified terminology;
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:00:05 +0100 wenzelm incorporate "proofdocument" part into main Isabelle/Pure.jar -- except for html_panel.scala, which depends on external library (Lobo/Cobra browser);
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 22:21:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned Isabelle/Scala build;
less more (0) tip