etc/isar-keywords-ZF.el
Mon, 08 Oct 2007 18:13:03 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 22:06:11 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 16:41:22 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:07:26 +0200 haftmann updated keywords
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 21:22:37 +0200 haftmann renamed keyword "to" to "module_name"
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 16:55:39 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 22:20:54 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 11:43:17 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 09:24:14 +0200 haftmann updated keywords
Tue, 08 May 2007 15:01:29 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 15:52:43 +0100 haftmann updated keywords
Sat, 10 Feb 2007 09:26:06 +0100 haftmann updated keywords
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 23:29:14 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 13:09:31 +0100 wenzelm updated
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 08:06:52 +0100 haftmann updated keywords
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 20:50:23 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 09 Dec 2006 18:06:17 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 11 Nov 2006 16:11:39 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 11:46:45 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 10:44:34 +0200 haftmann code_constsubst -> code_axioms
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 22:30:29 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 09:17:17 +0200 haftmann added code_abstype and code_constsubst
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 23:00:46 +0200 haftmann normal_form now a diagnostic command
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 17:04:12 +0200 haftmann added code_instname
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:21:39 +0200 haftmann code_gen now peek keyword
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 19:12:40 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 08:36:51 +0200 haftmann final syntax for some Isar code generator keywords
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 14:31:11 +0200 haftmann updated keywords
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:03 +0200 haftmann updated code generator keywords
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 08:47:36 +0200 haftmann added code_constname keyword
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 12:16:49 +0200 haftmann keyword update
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 15:58:12 +0200 haftmann updated keywords
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 20:42:27 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 16 May 2006 21:32:56 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sat, 13 May 2006 02:51:46 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 22:06:43 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 16:29:31 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 15:49:56 +0100 haftmann added nbe
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 18:25:52 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 22:20:40 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 00:21:32 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 14:07:52 +0100 haftmann removed problematic keyword 'atom'
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 16:36:57 +0100 haftmann substantial improvements in code generator
Sat, 07 Jan 2006 23:27:51 +0100 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 11:33:18 +0100 haftmann class now a keyword
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 00:06:20 +0100 wenzelm updated -- lost update!?
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 16:10:58 +0100 haftmann added atom keyword
Thu, 29 Dec 2005 15:31:27 +0100 haftmann changes in code generator keywords
Fri, 09 Dec 2005 15:25:52 +0100 haftmann substantial improvements for class code generation
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 16:04:29 +0100 haftmann adopted keyword for code generator
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 14:32:01 +0100 haftmann added code generator syntax
Tue, 22 Nov 2005 12:42:59 +0100 haftmann added code generator syntax
Sat, 15 Oct 2005 00:07:59 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 12:03:41 +0200 berghofe Added new "value" command.
Thu, 01 Sep 2005 16:19:02 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Thu, 25 Aug 2005 17:51:11 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new code generator syntax.
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 17:06:11 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 12:30:49 +0200 ballarin Locales: new element constrains, parameter renaming with syntax,
Sun, 22 May 2005 18:59:05 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 19:40:43 +0200 wenzelm updated;
less more (0) -60 tip