src/Pure/ROOT.ML
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:10:49 +0200 wenzelm added functor Linear_Set, based on former adhoc structures in document.ML;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:41:23 +0200 wenzelm more explicit / functional ML version of document model;
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:43:45 +0200 wenzelm moved isar_document.ML/scala to Pure/System/ -- side-by-side with isar.ML;
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:02:03 +0200 haftmann more convenient split of class modules: class and class_declaration
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:45:38 +0200 haftmann renamed Theory_Target to the more appropriate Named_Target
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:31:29 +0200 haftmann merged
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:24:24 +0200 haftmann moved theory-level target operation fragements to Generic_Target; adjusted bootstrap order
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:50:33 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving conflict in src/Pure/IsaMakefile concerning General/xml_data.ML;
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:06:38 +0200 haftmann split off structure Generic_Target into separate file
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 00:46:07 +0200 wenzelm Isar_Document command input via native Isabelle_Process commands, using YXML and XML_Data representation;
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:26:23 +0200 wenzelm type XML.body as basic data representation language;
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:35:35 +0200 wenzelm simplified/refined document model: collection of named nodes, without proper dependencies yet;
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:14:53 +0200 wenzelm moved management of auxiliary theory source files to Thy_Load -- as theory data instead of accidental loader state;
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:07:36 +0200 wenzelm removed legacy aliases;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:32:05 +0200 wenzelm uniform ML environment setup for Isar and PG;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:37:24 +0200 wenzelm keep structure ThyLoad for the sake of Proof General;
Mon, 31 May 2010 21:06:57 +0200 wenzelm modernized some structure names, keeping a few legacy aliases;
Thu, 27 May 2010 18:10:37 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure PrintMode to Print_Mode, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:41:27 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure TypeInfer to Type_Infer, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Tue, 18 May 2010 00:01:03 +0200 wenzelm do not open Legacy by default;
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:11:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterLex to Token and type token to Token.T, keeping legacy aliases for some time;
Mon, 17 May 2010 10:20:55 +0200 wenzelm centralized legacy aliases;
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:32:15 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure SpecParse to Parse_Spec, keeping the old name as alias for some time;
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:23:45 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure ValueParse to Parse_Value;
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:24:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterKeyword to Keyword and OuterParse to Parse, keeping the old names as legacy aliases for some time;
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:55:30 +0100 wenzelm slightly more logical bootstrap order -- also helps to sort out proof terms extension;
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 14:35:02 +0100 wenzelm added ProofContext.tsig_of -- proforma version for local name space only, not logical content;
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 15:51:29 +0100 wenzelm Digesting strings according to SHA-1.
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 12:47:02 +0100 wenzelm separate structure Typedecl;
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 22:01:48 +0100 wenzelm explicit representation of single-assignment variables;
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:30:54 +0100 wenzelm setup for official Poly/ML 5.3.0, which is now the default;
Sun, 01 Nov 2009 21:42:27 +0100 wenzelm Rules that characterize functional/relational specifications.
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 22:39:06 +0200 wenzelm Concurrently cached values.
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 18:21:11 +0200 wenzelm more official status of sequential implementations;
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 18:10:41 +0200 wenzelm separate concurrent/sequential versions of lazy evaluation;
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:49:22 +0200 wenzelm explicit indication of Unsynchronized.ref;
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 23:51:13 +0200 wenzelm Dummy version of state variables -- plain refs for sequential access.
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 15:53:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified situation about unidentified repository versions -- in a distributed setting there is not "the" repository;
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 10:31:27 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure Display_Goal to Goal_Display;
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:00:02 +0200 wenzelm renamed Pure/tctical.ML to Pure/tactical.ML;
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 21:20:09 +0200 wenzelm moved pretty_goals etc. to Display_Goal (required by tracing tacticals);
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:24:49 +0200 wenzelm Support for copy-avoiding functions on pure values, at the cost of readability.
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 21:11:22 +0200 wenzelm moved Isar toplevel runtime support to runtime.ML, which is loaded early (before ml_compiler.ML);
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 18:00:47 +0200 wenzelm just one ROOT.ML without any cd or ".." -- simplifies ML environment references to bootstrap sources;
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 13:15:16 +0200 wenzelm early setup of secure operations (again, cf. deddd77112b7) -- NB: fix_ints is required for bootstrap;
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:28:06 +0200 wenzelm added structure ML_Compiler: runtime compilation, with advanced version for Poly/ML 5.3 (formerly ML_Test);
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 15:26:00 +0200 wenzelm slightly later setup of ML and secure operations;
Wed, 01 Apr 2009 11:53:05 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 19:11:00 +0100 wenzelm ML/ml_test.ML: test of advanced ML compiler invocation in Poly/ML 5.3;
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:12:06 +0100 wenzelm turned structure NetRules into general Item_Net, which is loaded earlier;
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:00:20 +0100 wenzelm moved isabelle_process.ML, isabelle_process.scala, isar.ML, session.ML to Pure/System/ (together with associated Isar commands);
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 15:30:10 +0100 wenzelm moved term order operations to structure TermOrd (cf. Pure/term_ord.ML);
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 00:01:51 +0100 wenzelm added old_term.ML;
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 09:58:45 +0100 haftmann moved value.ML to src/Tools
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:43:33 +0100 haftmann cleaned up binding module and related code
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 15:58:44 +0100 haftmann made repository layout more coherent with logical distribution structure; stripped some $Id$s
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:41:22 +0200 wenzelm added context_position.ML;
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 15:26:11 +0200 wenzelm removed deriv.ML which is now incorporated into thm.ML;
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 14:06:56 +0200 wenzelm added deriv.ML: Abstract derivations based on raw proof terms.
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 13:24:19 +0200 wenzelm separate Concurrent/ROOT.ML;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip