src/HOL/ATP_Linkup.thy
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 12:32:58 +0200 paulson combinator translation
Wed, 03 Oct 2007 00:02:56 +0200 wenzelm modernized definitions;
Thu, 27 Sep 2007 17:55:28 +0200 paulson removal of some "ref"s from res_axioms.ML; a side-effect is that the ordering
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 13:32:18 +0200 wenzelm renamed ResAtpMethods.setup;
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 15:06:58 +0200 paulson combining the relevance filter with res_atp
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 09:38:43 +0200 haftmann changed import order
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:27:56 +0200 haftmann simplified HOL bootstrap
Fri, 29 Jun 2007 18:21:25 +0200 paulson bug fixes to proof reconstruction
Wed, 20 Jun 2007 23:19:16 +0200 wenzelm added Metis setup (from Metis.thy);
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 17:55:12 +0100 paulson improvements to proof reconstruction. Some files loaded in a different order
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 10:59:06 +0100 paulson first version of structured proof reconstruction
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 10:20:11 +0100 haftmann removed Extraction dependency
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 21:45:15 +0100 wenzelm incorporated former theories Reconstruction and ResAtpMethods into ATP_Linkup;
less more (0) tip