src/Pure/library.ML
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 21:22:17 +0100 wenzelm tuned setmp;
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:14:14 +0100 wenzelm added exception ERROR, error, cat_error, sys_error, assert, deny, assert_all;
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 11:31:15 +0100 haftmann rearranged burrow_split to fold_burrow to allow composition with fold_map
Tue, 27 Dec 2005 15:24:23 +0100 haftmann added map_index
Thu, 22 Dec 2005 00:28:44 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 15:18:36 +0100 haftmann added eq_ord
Wed, 21 Dec 2005 13:25:20 +0100 haftmann discontinued unflat in favour of burrow and burrow_split
Tue, 20 Dec 2005 08:38:10 +0100 haftmann removed infix prefix, introduces burrow
Sat, 17 Dec 2005 01:00:38 +0100 wenzelm added sort_distinct;
Thu, 08 Dec 2005 20:16:17 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 06 Dec 2005 16:07:10 +0100 haftmann added 'dig' combinator
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 16:04:48 +0100 haftmann added perhaps option combinator
Fri, 02 Dec 2005 08:06:59 +0100 haftmann introduced new map2, fold
Tue, 29 Nov 2005 23:00:03 +0100 wenzelm added nth_list;
Mon, 28 Nov 2005 13:43:56 +0100 haftmann added (curried) fold2
Thu, 10 Nov 2005 20:57:18 +0100 wenzelm curried multiply;
Mon, 31 Oct 2005 16:00:15 +0100 haftmann fold_index replacing foldln
Fri, 28 Oct 2005 16:35:40 +0200 haftmann cleaned up nth, nth_update, nth_map and nth_string functions
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 14:49:49 +0200 haftmann abandoned rational number functions in favor of General/rat.ML
Tue, 11 Oct 2005 13:28:06 +0200 wenzelm moved string_of_pid to ML-Systems;
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 15:35:29 +0200 paulson small tidy-up of utility functions
Tue, 04 Oct 2005 19:01:37 +0200 wenzelm minor tweaks for Poplog/ML;
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 11:49:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 21 Sep 2005 10:32:24 +0200 haftmann removed assoc, overwrite
Tue, 20 Sep 2005 08:24:18 +0200 haftmann improved eq_fst and eq_snd, removed some deprecated stuff
Mon, 19 Sep 2005 16:39:27 +0200 haftmann removed some deprecated assocation list functions
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 22:19:25 +0200 wenzelm added exception EXCEPTION of exn * string;
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 16:08:50 +0200 haftmann added the_list, the_default
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 08:14:35 +0200 haftmann introduced binding priority 1 for linear combinators etc.
Sun, 28 Aug 2005 09:18:22 +0200 haftmann added 'these', removed assoc2
Thu, 25 Aug 2005 09:23:40 +0200 haftmann added ? combinator for conditional transformations
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 11:17:36 +0200 wenzelm added tap;
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 13:42:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned unsuffix/unprefix;
Mon, 08 Aug 2005 12:15:03 +0200 nipkow fixed typo in ratadd
Sun, 07 Aug 2005 12:28:10 +0200 nipkow added more rat functions
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 19:20:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned dict_ord;
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 17:21:50 +0200 wenzelm added has_duplicates;
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 14:10:11 +0200 haftmann reverted from fold_yield to fold_map
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 19:28:24 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 10:48:19 +0200 haftmann added ` combinator
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 19:18:55 +0200 haftmann fold_map -> fold_yield, added transformator combinators, added selector combinator
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 20:00:27 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 10:41:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 18:11:59 +0200 wenzelm tuned K;
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 15:49:19 +0200 haftmann added combinatros '||>' and '||>>' and fold_map fitting nicely to ST combinator '|->'
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 13:57:23 +0200 haftmann added ST combinator '|->'
Mon, 04 Jul 2005 17:07:10 +0200 wenzelm added fast_string_ord;
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 14:41:58 +0200 wenzelm low-level tuning of fold, fold_rev, foldl_map;
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 19:41:20 +0200 wenzelm added structure Object (from Pure/General/object.ML);
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:14:06 +0200 wenzelm added member, option_ord;
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 18:33:24 +0200 wenzelm added serial numbers;
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 18:29:48 +0200 wenzelm replaced foldl_string by fold_string;
Tue, 31 May 2005 11:53:20 +0200 wenzelm export filter;
Tue, 17 May 2005 10:08:24 +0200 wenzelm removed rev_append;
Mon, 16 May 2005 10:29:15 +0200 paulson Use of IntInf.int instead of int in most numeric simprocs; avoids
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 19:39:39 +0200 wenzelm clarified insert/remove;
Sat, 16 Apr 2005 18:55:51 +0200 wenzelm added gen_remove, remove;
Mon, 11 Apr 2005 12:34:34 +0200 ballarin First release of interpretation commands.
Thu, 07 Apr 2005 09:27:33 +0200 wenzelm invalidated former constructors None/OPTION to prevent accidental use as match-all patterns!
Thu, 03 Mar 2005 12:43:01 +0100 skalberg Move towards standard functions.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip