src/HOL/Quickcheck_Narrowing.thy
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 17:22:53 +0100 bulwahn adding new command "find_unused_assms"
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:28:53 +0100 bulwahn adding narrowing instance for sets
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:47:56 +0100 haftmann dropped redundant setup
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:45:54 +0100 bulwahn hiding constants and facts in the Quickcheck_Exhaustive and Quickcheck_Narrowing theory;
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 10:31:47 +0100 huffman hide quickcheck constants Abs_cfun and Rep_cfun, to avoid clash with HOLCF
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 16:18:30 +0200 bulwahn ensuring that some constants are generated in the source code by adding calls in ensure_testable
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 10:34:21 +0200 bulwahn adding narrowing instances for real and rational
Fri, 08 Jul 2011 14:37:19 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Thy_Load.load_file/use_file for external theory resources;
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 17:20:24 +0200 wenzelm hide rather short auxiliary names, which can easily occur in user theories;
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:25:10 +0200 wenzelm removed very slow proof of unnamed/unused theorem from HOL/Quickcheck_Narrowing.thy (cf. 2dee03f192b7) -- can take seconds for main HOL and minutes for HOL-Proofs;
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 08:30:18 +0200 bulwahn removed comment and declaration after issue has been resolved (cf. e83695ea0e0a)
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 15:42:21 +0200 bulwahn adding another narrowing strategy for integers
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 14:04:38 +0200 hoelzl fixed document generation for HOL
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 09:07:13 +0200 bulwahn fixing code generation test
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 08:32:22 +0200 bulwahn removing char setup
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 08:32:21 +0200 bulwahn removing unneccessary manual instantiations and dead definitions; hiding more constants and facts
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 08:32:19 +0200 bulwahn adding a nicer error message for quickcheck_narrowing; hiding fact empty_def
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 08:32:18 +0200 bulwahn adapting Quickcheck_Narrowing: adding setup for characters; correcting import statement
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 08:32:14 +0200 bulwahn moving Quickcheck_Narrowing from Library to base directory
less more (0) tip