src/HOL/Auth/Message.ML
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 11:47:01 +0200 paulson Step_tac -> Safe_tac
Thu, 25 Sep 1997 12:32:14 +0200 paulson Deleted obsolete version of clarify_tac
Wed, 24 Sep 1997 12:25:32 +0200 paulson clarify_tac and a new simprule
Fri, 19 Sep 1997 16:11:24 +0200 paulson Deleted the obsolete theorem analz_UN1_synth
Thu, 18 Sep 1997 13:24:04 +0200 paulson Global change: lost->bad and sees Spy->spies
Thu, 11 Sep 1997 12:24:28 +0200 paulson Split base cases from "msg" to "atomic" in order
Thu, 21 Aug 1997 12:56:29 +0200 paulson Replacing impOfSubs analz_mono by analz_insertI should improve convergence
Fri, 01 Aug 1997 09:41:38 +0200 nipkow Had to remove {x.x=a} = a from !simpset in one proof.
Mon, 14 Jul 1997 12:47:21 +0200 paulson Changing "lost" from a parameter of protocol definitions to a constant.
Fri, 11 Jul 1997 13:28:53 +0200 paulson Moved some declarations to Message from Public and Shared
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 17:34:13 +0200 paulson spy_analz_tac: Restored iffI to the list of rules used to break down
Tue, 01 Jul 1997 10:37:42 +0200 paulson Added a comment
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 11:24:37 +0200 paulson New comments; a tidied proof
Mon, 09 Jun 1997 10:21:05 +0200 paulson Useful new lemma
Wed, 07 May 1997 13:01:43 +0200 paulson Conversion to use blast_tac (with other improvements)
Mon, 05 May 1997 12:15:53 +0200 paulson Some blast_tac calls; more needed
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 10:15:09 +0200 paulson Moved expand_case_tac from Auth/Message.ML to simpdata.ML
Wed, 09 Apr 1997 12:32:04 +0200 paulson Using Blast_tac
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 11:18:52 +0200 paulson Calls Blast_tac
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 17:52:31 +0100 oheimb reflecting my recent changes of the simplifier and classical reasoner
Mon, 27 Jan 1997 15:06:21 +0100 paulson deepen_tac is NOT complete when made to apply "spec" as a safe rule\!\!
Fri, 17 Jan 1997 12:49:31 +0100 paulson Now with Andy Gordon's treatment of freshness to replace newN/K
Tue, 07 Jan 1997 16:28:43 +0100 paulson Incorporation of HPair into Message
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 10:41:26 +0100 paulson New tactic: prove_unique_tac
Fri, 13 Dec 1996 10:17:35 +0100 paulson Addition of the Hash constructor
Thu, 05 Dec 1996 19:03:38 +0100 paulson Moved much common material to Message.ML
Fri, 29 Nov 1996 18:03:21 +0100 paulson Swapped arguments of Crypt (for clarity and because it is conventional)
Fri, 08 Nov 1996 14:13:56 +0100 paulson Ran expandshort
Fri, 01 Nov 1996 18:27:38 +0100 paulson New, purely illustrative result Crypt_synth_analz
Fri, 18 Oct 1996 11:33:02 +0200 paulson Replaced excluded_middle_tac by case_tac
Tue, 08 Oct 1996 10:19:31 +0200 paulson New theorem Crypt_imp_invKey_keysFor
Mon, 07 Oct 1996 10:41:26 +0200 paulson New theorem Crypt_Fake_parts_insert
Thu, 26 Sep 1996 12:50:48 +0200 paulson Introduction of "lost" argument
Thu, 26 Sep 1996 10:34:19 +0200 paulson Last working version prior to addition of "lost" component
Wed, 25 Sep 1996 17:15:18 +0200 paulson Last working version prior to introduction of "lost"
Mon, 23 Sep 1996 18:19:02 +0200 paulson New laws for messages
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 18:46:08 +0200 paulson Reordering of premises for cut theorems, and new law MPair_synth_analz
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 13:15:48 +0200 paulson Removal of obsolete thm Fake_parts_insert
Mon, 09 Sep 1996 17:34:24 +0200 paulson Stronger proofs; work for Otway-Rees
Tue, 03 Sep 1996 19:07:00 +0200 paulson New theorems for Fake case
Tue, 20 Aug 1996 17:46:24 +0200 paulson Working version of NS, messages 1-3, WITH INTERLEAVING
Mon, 19 Aug 1996 11:19:55 +0200 paulson Renaming of functions, and tidying
Mon, 29 Jul 1996 18:31:39 +0200 paulson Works up to main theorem, then XXX...X
Fri, 26 Jul 1996 12:19:46 +0200 paulson Auth proofs work up to the XXX...
Thu, 11 Jul 1996 15:30:22 +0200 paulson Added Msg 3; works up to Says_Server_imp_Key_newK
Fri, 28 Jun 1996 15:26:39 +0200 paulson Proving safety properties of authentication protocols
less more (0) tip