src/HOL/Auth/OtwayRees_AN.ML
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 11:47:01 +0200 paulson Step_tac -> Safe_tac
Thu, 18 Sep 1997 13:24:04 +0200 paulson Global change: lost->bad and sees Spy->spies
Tue, 16 Sep 1997 13:58:02 +0200 paulson Deleted the redundant simprule not_parts_not_analz
Tue, 22 Jul 1997 11:26:02 +0200 paulson Cosmetic changes: margins, indentation, ...
Mon, 14 Jul 1997 12:47:21 +0200 paulson Changing "lost" from a parameter of protocol definitions to a constant.
Fri, 11 Jul 1997 13:32:39 +0200 paulson Removal of monotonicity reasoning involving "lost" and the theorem
Fri, 27 Jun 1997 10:47:13 +0200 paulson Corrected indentations and margins after the renaming of "set_of_list"
Thu, 26 Jun 1997 13:20:50 +0200 nipkow set_of_list -> set
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 11:31:14 +0200 paulson Made proofs more concise by replacing calls to spy_analz_tac by uses of
Thu, 15 May 1997 15:51:47 +0200 oheimb renamed unsafe_addss to addss
Wed, 07 May 1997 13:01:43 +0200 paulson Conversion to use blast_tac (with other improvements)
Mon, 05 May 1997 12:15:53 +0200 paulson Some blast_tac calls; more needed
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 11:18:52 +0200 paulson Calls Blast_tac
Tue, 25 Mar 1997 10:43:01 +0100 paulson Trivial renamings (for consistency with CSFW papers)
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 17:52:31 +0100 oheimb reflecting my recent changes of the simplifier and classical reasoner
Fri, 17 Jan 1997 12:49:31 +0100 paulson Now with Andy Gordon's treatment of freshness to replace newN/K
Fri, 20 Dec 1996 10:23:48 +0100 paulson Corrected comments
Thu, 19 Dec 1996 11:58:39 +0100 paulson Extensive tidying and simplification, largely stemming from
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 11:08:11 +0100 paulson New tactic: prove_unique_tac
Fri, 13 Dec 1996 10:20:55 +0100 paulson Streamlined some proofs
Fri, 06 Dec 1996 10:49:15 +0100 paulson Minor renamings
Fri, 29 Nov 1996 18:03:21 +0100 paulson Swapped arguments of Crypt (for clarity and because it is conventional)
Thu, 28 Nov 1996 10:41:14 +0100 paulson Weaking of injectivity assumptions for newK and newN:
Thu, 07 Nov 1996 10:19:15 +0100 paulson Tidying up: removing redundant assumptions, etc.
Tue, 05 Nov 1996 11:20:52 +0100 paulson Simplified new_keys_not_seen, etc.: replaced the
Mon, 28 Oct 1996 12:55:24 +0100 paulson Changing from the Reveal to the Oops rule
Fri, 18 Oct 1996 11:39:55 +0200 paulson Generaly tidying up
Thu, 10 Oct 1996 18:40:34 +0200 paulson Abadi and Needham's variant of Otway-Rees
less more (0) tip