src/HOL/UNITY/Union.thy
Thu, 24 Aug 2000 12:39:24 +0200 paulson xsymbols for leads-to and Join
Wed, 08 Dec 1999 13:53:29 +0100 paulson abolition of localTo: instead "guarantees" has local vars as extra argument
Wed, 27 Oct 1999 13:03:32 +0200 paulson working again; new treatment of LocalTo
Fri, 22 Oct 1999 18:35:20 +0200 paulson ALMOST working version: LocalTo results commented out
Mon, 18 Oct 1999 15:18:24 +0200 paulson working version with localTo[C] instead of localTo
Mon, 11 Oct 1999 10:53:39 +0200 paulson working shapshot with "projecting" and "extending"
Thu, 26 Aug 1999 11:33:24 +0200 paulson extra syntax for JN, making it more like UN
Mon, 01 Mar 1999 18:38:43 +0100 paulson removed the infernal States, eqStates, compatible, etc.
Thu, 03 Dec 1998 10:45:06 +0100 paulson Addition of the States component; parts of Comp not working
Fri, 06 Nov 1998 13:20:29 +0100 paulson Revising the Client proof as suggested by Michel Charpentier. New lemmas
Thu, 15 Oct 1998 11:35:07 +0200 paulson specifications as sets of programs
Mon, 05 Oct 1998 10:22:49 +0200 paulson Join now an infix operator
Thu, 01 Oct 1998 18:28:18 +0200 paulson abstype of programs
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 15:58:47 +0200 paulson Now id:(Acts prg) is implicit
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 18:06:40 +0200 paulson Constrains, Stable, Invariant...more of the substitution axiom, but Union
Wed, 05 Aug 1998 18:21:37 +0200 paulson Null program and a few new results
Wed, 05 Aug 1998 10:56:58 +0200 paulson Union primitives and examples
less more (0) tip