src/Pure/Tools/class_package.ML
Fri, 19 Jan 2007 22:08:08 +0100 wenzelm moved parts of OuterParse to SpecParse;
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 14:10:24 +0100 haftmann cleanup
Tue, 16 Jan 2007 08:06:59 +0100 haftmann slight cleanup
Tue, 09 Jan 2007 19:08:59 +0100 haftmann activated new class code
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:35:03 +0100 haftmann major restructurings
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 17:24:47 +0100 wenzelm replaced Sign.classes by Sign.all_classes (topologically sorted);
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 12:11:00 +0100 haftmann simplified class_package
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 13:55:14 +0100 haftmann dropped superfluos code
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 20:49:32 +0100 wenzelm simplified unlocalize_mixfix;
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 15:30:54 +0100 wenzelm interpretation: use C_class name prefix;
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 23:16:55 +0100 wenzelm reorganized structure Tactic vs. MetaSimplifier;
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 17:22:33 +0100 haftmann non-exported syntax
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 00:35:18 +0100 wenzelm simplified '?' operator;
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 13:42:49 +0100 haftmann additional bookkeeping for class target
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 10:22:04 +0100 haftmann completed class parameter handling in axclass.ML
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 18:07:43 +0100 wenzelm simplified Proof.theorem(_i);
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 15:29:52 +0100 wenzelm simplified Proof.theorem(_i) interface;
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 11:17:24 +0200 haftmann fixed two bugs
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 22:55:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned Toplevel.begin_local_theory;
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 00:27:39 +0200 wenzelm class(_i): mimic Locale.add_locale(_i);
Sat, 07 Oct 2006 01:31:20 +0200 wenzelm refined unlocalize_mixfix;
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 23:01:04 +0200 haftmann clarified some things
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 17:04:20 +0200 haftmann adding constants the modern way
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:15:37 +0200 wenzelm Logic.name_classrel/arities;
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:22:28 +0200 haftmann classical arity syntax
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Term.map_term_types to Term.map_types (cf. Term.fold_types);
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 08:17:28 +0200 haftmann proper project_sort
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 08:36:54 +0200 haftmann removed some dictionary stuff
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 14:31:15 +0200 haftmann refinements
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 11:02:42 +0200 haftmann fixed bug in sortlookup
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 09:24:51 +0200 haftmann fixed bug in sortcontext extraction
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:20 +0200 haftmann code cleanup, instance_subsort now working
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 00:12:40 +0200 wenzelm global goals/qeds: after_qed operates on Proof.context (potentially local_theory);
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 08:19:30 +0200 haftmann code generator refinements
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 22:26:41 +0200 wenzelm normalized Proof.context/method type aliases;
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 21:28:58 +0200 wenzelm add_consts: proper Sign.full_name;
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 16:51:26 +0200 haftmann renamed Name.give_names to Name.names and moved Name.alphanum to Symbol.alphanum
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 16:43:47 +0200 haftmann improvements for lazy code generation
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 07:19:26 +0200 haftmann tactic for prove_instance_arity now gets definition theorems as arguments
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 14:45:43 +0200 haftmann class package and codegen refinements
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:00:30 +0200 haftmann adaptions in class_package
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:17:01 +0200 wenzelm Name.invent_list;
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 12:03:36 +0200 haftmann refinement in instance command
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 14:36:09 +0200 haftmann reduced code, better instance command
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 10:10:20 +0200 haftmann class package refinements, slight code generation refinements
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:16:22 +0200 haftmann switched to open locales for classes
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 10:10:06 +0200 haftmann switched to open locales for classes
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 02:01:28 +0200 wenzelm renamed Type.(un)varifyT to Logic.(un)varifyT;
Tue, 16 May 2006 13:01:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 07 May 2006 00:22:05 +0200 wenzelm removed 'concl is' patterns;
Fri, 05 May 2006 21:59:43 +0200 wenzelm replaced Graph.find_paths by Graph.irreducible_paths;
Sun, 30 Apr 2006 22:50:12 +0200 wenzelm AxClass.define_class_i, AxClass.get_definition;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 15:06:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned basic list operators (flat, maps, map_filter);
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 22:23:58 +0200 wenzelm Sign.arity_sorts;
Mon, 24 Apr 2006 16:36:34 +0200 haftmann more precise data structure
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:01:12 +0200 wenzelm add_axclass(_i): canonical specification format;
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 16:00:09 +0200 wenzelm classes: prefer thy operations;
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 00:33:54 +0200 wenzelm simplified AxClass.add_axclass interface;
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 16:08:22 +0200 haftmann minor changes
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 12:18:07 +0100 wenzelm subtract (op =);
less more (0) -60 tip