NEWS
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:13:14 +0200 hoelzl rename HOL-Multivariate_Analysis to HOL-Analysis.
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 18:14:59 +0200 wenzelm more informative 'prf' and 'full_prf', based on HOL/Proofs/ex/XML_Data.thy;
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 16:30:53 +0200 wenzelm Sidekick parser for isabelle-ml and sml mode;
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 21:25:16 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 11:45:09 +0200 wenzelm include 'begin' and 'end' structure in text folds;
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:11:17 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:35:18 +0200 wenzelm support 'abbrevs' within theory header;
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:22:59 +0200 fleury more instantiations for multiset
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16:48:39 +0200 haftmann text antiquotation for locales (similar to classes)
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:44:22 +0200 Manuel Eberl NEWS: Primes
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:52:27 +0200 wenzelm merged
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 22:36:10 +0200 wenzelm provide Pure.simp/simp_all, which only know about meta-equality;
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:02:00 +0200 wenzelm completion templates for commands involving "begin ... end" blocks;
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 11:44:11 +0200 wenzelm moved method "use" to Pure;
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 14:52:09 +0200 fleury more instantiations for multiset
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:51:38 +0200 fleury adding mset_map to the simp rules
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:38:33 +0200 wenzelm information about proof outline with cases (sendback);
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:19:16 +0200 wenzelm semantic indentation for unstructured proof scripts;
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:04:19 +0200 wenzelm merged
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:53:47 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:55:35 +0200 fleury sharing simp rules between ordered monoids and rings
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:51:05 +0200 wenzelm added action "isabelle.newline" (shortcut ENTER);
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:07:02 +0200 wenzelm merged
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:02:18 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:02:26 +0200 haftmann NEWS
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 23:43:11 +0200 haftmann avoid to hide equality behind (output) abbreviation
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 19:35:31 +0200 nipkow new style dummy_pats
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:34:39 +0200 fleury more instantiations for multiset
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 23:19:28 +0200 blanchet leverage new 'order' type class instantiation in multiset
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:05:04 +0200 fleury instantiate multiset with multiset ordering
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:51:04 +0200 wenzelm merged
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 20:48:55 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:49:25 +0200 haftmann spelling
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:46:20 +0200 haftmann combinator to build partial equivalence relations from a predicate and an equivalenc relation
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:46:20 +0200 haftmann basic facts about almost everywhere fix bijections
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 19:46:19 +0200 haftmann dedicated locale for total bijections
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:10:19 +0200 wenzelm merged
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 11:01:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:46:36 +0200 haftmann compiling implicit instances into companion objects for classes avoids ambiguities
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:09:20 +0200 wenzelm bundle lifting_syntax;
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:37:43 +0200 fleury normalising multiset theorem names
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:39:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:48:41 +0200 haftmann explicit resolution of ambiguous dictionaries
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 16:22:42 +0200 haftmann boldify syntax in abstract algebraic structures, to avoid clashes with concrete syntax in corresponding type classes
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 13:57:59 +0200 wenzelm spelling;
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 23:13:04 +0200 wenzelm bundles "finfun_syntax" and "no_finfun_syntax" for optional syntax;
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 22:47:25 +0200 wenzelm added command 'unbundle';
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 12:45:34 +0200 wenzelm prefer hybrid 'bundle' command;
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 17:14:13 +0200 wenzelm documentation;
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 18:46:09 +0200 wenzelm merged
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 18:45:50 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 09:09:46 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler repair Unicode mess-up in c493859d4267
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 09:07:05 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS for SPMF
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 21:28:45 +0200 haftmann conventional syntax for unit abstractions
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:04:26 +0200 wenzelm added action "isabelle.select-entity";
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 16:23:42 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 16:10:44 +0200 wenzelm Integer.lcm normalizes the sign as in HOL/GCD.thy;
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 22:27:01 +0200 wenzelm support for .scala tools;
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 21:24:51 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 19:54:26 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip