doc-src/ERRATA.txt
Wed, 03 May 1995 11:58:40 +0200 lcp Updates involving defs, addss, etc.
Tue, 24 Jan 1995 03:00:32 +0100 lcp updates for Isabelle94-2
Fri, 13 Jan 1995 02:02:00 +0100 lcp empty_def typo Isabelle94-2
Mon, 21 Nov 1994 10:51:40 +0100 lcp page 157 erratum
Fri, 18 Nov 1994 13:14:23 +0100 nipkow Chnaged simplifier description (lhss)
Fri, 11 Nov 1994 10:31:51 +0100 lcp argument swaps in HOL
Thu, 15 Sep 1994 13:13:54 +0200 lcp now mentions that the sections are available as
Sun, 11 Sep 1994 12:52:00 +0200 nipkow Added primrec section
Fri, 09 Sep 1994 13:10:09 +0200 lcp now in a format that could be published
Thu, 04 Aug 1994 11:45:59 +0200 lcp addition of show_brackets
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 19:04:21 +0200 lcp logics update
Mon, 18 Jul 1994 12:24:35 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 17:50:34 +0200 nipkow type constraints
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 16:47:20 +0200 lcp New errata list for the documentation
less more (0) tip