Admin/build
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 22:18:52 +0100 wenzelm simplified build/bootstrap of graph browser -- avoid make;
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 20:00:22 +0100 wenzelm simplified build/bootstrap of Isabelle/Scala components -- avoid make;
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 17:55:44 +0200 wenzelm clarified "jars" target;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 23:20:57 +0100 wenzelm disabled old jedit plugin;
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 11:04:07 +0100 wenzelm updated scala path;
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 21:15:46 +0100 wenzelm eliminated traces of old Distribution directory;
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 17:40:56 +0200 wenzelm simplified main Isabelle executables: removed Isabelle and isabelle (replaced by isabelle-process), renamed isatool to isabelle;
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 16:05:09 +0200 wenzelm replaced ISATOOL by ISABELLE_TOOL;
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:24:16 +0200 wenzelm jars: removed obsolete Java process wrapper (cf. new Pure.jar);
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 13:32:23 +0200 wenzelm more robust handling of directory layout variants;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:16:13 +0200 wenzelm jars: build Pure.jar;
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 11:05:18 +0200 wenzelm build jedit plugin only if jedit is available;
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 17:09:48 +0200 wenzelm fixed Scala path;
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 21:24:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned build order;
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:33:01 +0200 wenzelm less verbosity;
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:26:04 +0200 wenzelm Administrative build -- finish Isabelle source distribution.
less more (0) tip