NEWS
Tue, 23 Sep 2003 15:40:27 +0200 paulson new session HOL-SET-Protocol
Fri, 29 Aug 2003 15:40:11 +0200 ballarin Method rule_tac understands Isar contexts: documentation.
Fri, 29 Aug 2003 13:18:45 +0200 skalberg Removed the extended digits again.
Thu, 28 Aug 2003 02:00:16 +0200 skalberg Fixed typos.
Thu, 28 Aug 2003 01:56:40 +0200 skalberg Extended the notion of letter and digit, such that now one may use greek,
Tue, 29 Jul 2003 13:32:16 +0200 kleing opened new section for next Isabelle release
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 10:58:16 +0200 skalberg Added the specification command.
Mon, 12 May 2003 15:51:34 +0200 ballarin Improved entry on Algebra.
Mon, 12 May 2003 14:17:55 +0200 kleing MicroJava LBV
Mon, 12 May 2003 14:16:38 +0200 schirmer Bali
Mon, 12 May 2003 13:51:50 +0200 berghofe Program extraction framework.
Fri, 09 May 2003 17:19:58 +0200 ballarin NEWS updated for HOL-Algebra.
Tue, 06 May 2003 17:45:54 +0200 paulson removal of the image HOL-Real and merging of HOL-Real-ex with HOL-Complex-ex
Mon, 05 May 2003 18:34:16 +0200 paulson Complex, etc
Mon, 05 May 2003 13:52:19 +0200 kleing fixed \<0>..\<9> (-> \<zero>..\<nine>)
Mon, 05 May 2003 13:42:16 +0200 kleing document preparation tuning
Wed, 30 Apr 2003 18:30:57 +0200 ballarin Simplifier: congruence rule update.
Sun, 06 Apr 2003 10:08:52 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 25 Mar 2003 09:52:21 +0100 berghofe Presburger arithmetic
Thu, 20 Mar 2003 17:15:16 +0100 paulson Gauss, UNITY, ZF
Tue, 18 Mar 2003 17:54:27 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 27 Feb 2003 15:12:29 +0100 ballarin Change to meta simplifier: congruence rules may now have frees as head of term.
Tue, 25 Feb 2003 19:08:15 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Feb 2003 11:09:48 +0100 paulson minor updates to pre-2002 release
Tue, 11 Feb 2003 11:04:27 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 17 Jan 2003 15:39:29 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 10:12:48 +0100 ballarin HOL/GroupTheory/Summation.thy added: summation operator for abelian groups.
Thu, 28 Nov 2002 10:50:42 +0100 ballarin HOL-Algebra partially ported to Isar.
Mon, 14 Oct 2002 13:35:17 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 10 Oct 2002 19:24:34 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 10 Oct 2002 19:03:37 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 01 Oct 2002 15:03:28 +0200 berghofe Added some comments on new simplifier.
Mon, 30 Sep 2002 16:50:39 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 26 Sep 2002 10:56:20 +0200 paulson GroupTheory and FuncSet
Thu, 19 Sep 2002 16:09:16 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Aug 2002 16:42:45 +0200 paulson removal of blast.overloaded
Thu, 29 Aug 2002 16:15:11 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Tue, 27 Aug 2002 17:24:41 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Tue, 27 Aug 2002 16:41:52 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: disallow duplicate fact bindings within new-style theory files;
Tue, 27 Aug 2002 10:59:21 +0200 wenzelm * Isar: preview of problems to finish 'show' now produce an error
Fri, 23 Aug 2002 11:08:01 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 13 Aug 2002 21:59:44 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 17:59:57 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 08 Aug 2002 23:42:10 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: improved error reporting of simprocs;
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 11:24:27 +0200 wenzelm * Provers: Simplifier.simproc(_i) now provide sane interface for
Tue, 06 Aug 2002 11:19:00 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: predefined locales "var" and "struct" are useful for sharing
Fri, 02 Aug 2002 11:49:55 +0200 wenzelm typedef: "open" option;
Fri, 26 Jul 2002 21:09:39 +0200 wenzelm support for split assumptions in cases (hyps vs. prems);
Wed, 24 Jul 2002 00:08:52 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: locale specifications now produce predicate definitions;
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 09:31:01 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 02 Jul 2002 17:44:13 +0200 wenzelm thms_containing: optional limit argument;
Tue, 02 Jul 2002 15:54:21 +0200 wenzelm * improved thms_containing: proper indexing of facts instead of raw
Fri, 31 May 2002 07:55:17 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 30 May 2002 10:21:28 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 17 May 2002 11:36:32 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 07 Mar 2002 23:21:19 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 20:54:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 18:54:55 +0100 berghofe Added two paragraphs on "rules" method and code generator.
Thu, 28 Feb 2002 21:30:26 +0100 wenzelm fixed date;
Wed, 27 Feb 2002 18:41:28 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip