src/Doc/JEdit/JEdit.thy
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:38:48 +0100 wenzelm back to traditional Metal as default, and thus evade current problems with Nimbus scrollbar slider;
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:33:18 +0100 wenzelm workaround for problem with C-1, C-2, C-3 seen on Slovak QWERTY keyboard;
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:42:31 +0200 wenzelm more uniform command-line for "isabelle jedit" and the isabelle.Main app wrapper;
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:01:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:34:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 21:16:49 +0200 wenzelm more control symbols;
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 23:53:40 +0200 wenzelm isabelle update_cartouches -t;
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:37:45 +0200 wenzelm added action "isabelle-emph";
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 22:57:09 +0200 wenzelm more control symbols;
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:53:26 +0200 wenzelm Markdown support in document text;
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:10:32 +0200 wenzelm more symbols;
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:42:20 +0200 wenzelm more symbols;
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:32:25 +0200 wenzelm @{verbatim [display]} supersedes old alltt/ttbox;
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:20:08 +0200 wenzelm obsolete;
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:40:37 +0200 wenzelm clarified JEDIT_JAVA_SYSTEM_OPTIONS;
Fri, 22 May 2015 15:10:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 21 May 2015 00:24:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 19 May 2015 18:34:16 +0200 wenzelm more on displays with very high resolution;
Wed, 06 May 2015 23:28:09 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 May 2015 16:50:52 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Mon, 04 May 2015 21:58:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 04 May 2015 20:16:19 +0200 wenzelm more on GTK;
Mon, 04 May 2015 20:05:50 +0200 wenzelm more on Isabelle document preparation and bibtex files;
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 21:29:59 +0200 wenzelm more cartouches;
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 23:09:27 +0200 wenzelm more refs;
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 22:46:20 +0200 wenzelm prefer @{cite} antiquotation;
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 11:43:08 +0200 wenzelm improved monitor panel;
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:29:31 +0200 wenzelm completion popup supports both ENTER and TAB (default);
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:03:28 +0200 wenzelm some actual workaround to remove document nodes;
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 23:08:22 +0200 wenzelm added action "isabelle.options" (despite problems with initial window size);
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:05:53 +0200 wenzelm more default imports;
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:24:10 +0200 wenzelm always complete explicit symbols;
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:02:33 +0200 wenzelm jedit_completion_immediate is enabled by default: let all users participate in slightly more ambitious symbol insertion;
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 11:19:58 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:04:56 +0200 wenzelm command 'print_term_bindings' supersedes 'print_binds';
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:47:30 +0200 wenzelm added screenshot;
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:23:10 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:17:48 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:18:18 +0200 wenzelm added screenshot;
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:00:25 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:26:50 +0200 wenzelm formal check of jEdit actions;
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:50:56 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:04:48 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:06:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:41:51 +0200 wenzelm added Index;
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 12:38:14 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:15:13 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:58:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:01:39 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:21:44 +0200 wenzelm more on "Completion";
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:28:24 +0200 wenzelm more on "Auxiliary files";
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:01:04 +0200 wenzelm more on "Document model";
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 20:44:13 +0200 wenzelm suppress index;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 20:41:00 +0200 wenzelm more on command-line invocation -- moved material from system manual;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:55:58 +0200 wenzelm clarified section structure;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:43:54 +0200 wenzelm clarified section structure;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 19:35:18 +0200 wenzelm clarified section structure;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:15:53 +0200 wenzelm more on dockable windows;
Mon, 09 Jun 2014 11:05:43 +0200 wenzelm clarified section structure;
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 21:42:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip