src/Pure/ROOT.ML
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 20:46:06 +0200 wenzelm prefer Synchronized.var;
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 16:31:50 +0200 wenzelm print Path.T with some markup;
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 17:17:49 +0200 wenzelm clarified Binding.pretty/print: no quotes, only markup -- Binding.str_of is rendered obsolete;
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:50:39 +0200 wenzelm railroad diagrams in LaTeX as document antiquotation;
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 20:47:02 +0200 wenzelm split Type_Infer into early and late part, after Proof_Context;
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:13:29 +0200 wenzelm simplified pretty printing context, which is only required for certain kernel operations;
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:47:05 +0200 wenzelm provide structure Syntax early (before structure Type), back-patch check/uncheck later;
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 12:46:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature, disentangled dependencies;
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:02:11 +0200 wenzelm discontinued special treatment of structure Syntax_Ext (formerly Syn_Ext);
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:31:16 +0200 wenzelm explicit structure Syntax_Trans;
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 23:04:00 +0200 wenzelm separate structure Term_Position;
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 10:59:43 +0200 wenzelm renamed Standard_Syntax to Syntax_Phases;
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 18:06:45 +0200 wenzelm separate module for standard implementation of inner syntax operations;
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 15:46:35 +0200 wenzelm moved Isar/local_syntax.ML to Syntax/local_syntax.ML;
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 21:28:11 +0100 wenzelm structure Timing: covers former start_timing/end_timing and Output.timeit etc;
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 17:36:21 +0100 wenzelm discontinued support for Poly/ML 5.2, which was the last version without proper multithreading and TimeLimit implementation;
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 18:09:57 +0100 wenzelm clarified bootstrapping of structure TimeLimit;
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:08:56 +0100 wenzelm renamed structure MetaSimplifier to raw_Simplifer, to emphasize its meaning;
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:29:53 +0100 wenzelm removed bash from ML system bootstrap, and past the Secure ML barrier;
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:28:00 +0100 wenzelm more explicit Isabelle_System operations;
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 16:05:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure PureThy to Pure_Thy and moved most content to Global_Theory, to emphasize that this is global-only;
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:42:26 +0200 wenzelm simplified some internal flags using Config.T instead of full-blown Proof_Data;
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 20:47:47 +0200 wenzelm load type_infer.ML later -- proper context for Type_Infer.infer_types;
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 13:22:24 +0200 haftmann removed ancient constdefs command
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 23:03:31 +0200 wenzelm eliminated obsolete old-style goal stack package, which was considered the main Isabelle user interface at some point;
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:09:20 +0200 wenzelm more careful treatment of nested multi-exceptions, collapsing cumulatively empty list to Interrupt;
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:06:47 +0200 wenzelm recognize more "smlnj" variants;
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:51:48 +0200 wenzelm moved Isar_Document to Pure/PIDE;
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 18:41:55 +0200 wenzelm discontinued support for Poly/ML 5.0 and 5.1 versions;
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 15:10:49 +0200 wenzelm added functor Linear_Set, based on former adhoc structures in document.ML;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:41:23 +0200 wenzelm more explicit / functional ML version of document model;
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 18:43:45 +0200 wenzelm moved isar_document.ML/scala to Pure/System/ -- side-by-side with isar.ML;
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:02:03 +0200 haftmann more convenient split of class modules: class and class_declaration
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:45:38 +0200 haftmann renamed Theory_Target to the more appropriate Named_Target
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:31:29 +0200 haftmann merged
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:24:24 +0200 haftmann moved theory-level target operation fragements to Generic_Target; adjusted bootstrap order
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:50:33 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving conflict in src/Pure/IsaMakefile concerning General/xml_data.ML;
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:06:38 +0200 haftmann split off structure Generic_Target into separate file
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 00:46:07 +0200 wenzelm Isar_Document command input via native Isabelle_Process commands, using YXML and XML_Data representation;
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:26:23 +0200 wenzelm type XML.body as basic data representation language;
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:35:35 +0200 wenzelm simplified/refined document model: collection of named nodes, without proper dependencies yet;
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:14:53 +0200 wenzelm moved management of auxiliary theory source files to Thy_Load -- as theory data instead of accidental loader state;
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:07:36 +0200 wenzelm removed legacy aliases;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:32:05 +0200 wenzelm uniform ML environment setup for Isar and PG;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 11:37:24 +0200 wenzelm keep structure ThyLoad for the sake of Proof General;
Mon, 31 May 2010 21:06:57 +0200 wenzelm modernized some structure names, keeping a few legacy aliases;
Thu, 27 May 2010 18:10:37 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure PrintMode to Print_Mode, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:41:27 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure TypeInfer to Type_Infer, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Tue, 18 May 2010 00:01:03 +0200 wenzelm do not open Legacy by default;
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:11:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterLex to Token and type token to Token.T, keeping legacy aliases for some time;
Mon, 17 May 2010 10:20:55 +0200 wenzelm centralized legacy aliases;
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:32:15 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure SpecParse to Parse_Spec, keeping the old name as alias for some time;
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:23:45 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure ValueParse to Parse_Value;
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:24:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterKeyword to Keyword and OuterParse to Parse, keeping the old names as legacy aliases for some time;
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:55:30 +0100 wenzelm slightly more logical bootstrap order -- also helps to sort out proof terms extension;
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 14:35:02 +0100 wenzelm added ProofContext.tsig_of -- proforma version for local name space only, not logical content;
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 15:51:29 +0100 wenzelm Digesting strings according to SHA-1.
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 12:47:02 +0100 wenzelm separate structure Typedecl;
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 22:01:48 +0100 wenzelm explicit representation of single-assignment variables;
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:30:54 +0100 wenzelm setup for official Poly/ML 5.3.0, which is now the default;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip