src/HOLCF/Cprod.thy
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 23:26:32 +0200 huffman changed to use new contlubI, monofun_def; renamed cfst2, csnd2 to cfst_cpair, csnd_cpair; added lemma cpair_strict
Fri, 27 May 2005 00:16:18 +0200 huffman use thelub_const lemma
Thu, 26 May 2005 02:23:27 +0200 huffman cleaned up, added cpair_less and cpair_eq_pair, removed some obsolete stuff
Wed, 25 May 2005 09:44:34 +0200 wenzelm removed LICENCE note -- everything is subject to Isabelle licence as
Tue, 24 May 2005 05:32:19 +0200 huffman added lemma cpair_eq, made cfst_strict and csnd_strict into simp rules
Thu, 19 May 2005 02:33:40 +0200 huffman pcpo instance for type unit
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 20:30:43 +0100 huffman fixed syntax for Let <x,y> = a in e
Thu, 10 Mar 2005 20:22:45 +0100 huffman fixed filename in header
Tue, 08 Mar 2005 00:32:10 +0100 huffman reordered and arranged for document generation, cleaned up some proofs
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 23:23:47 +0100 huffman fix headers
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 23:12:36 +0100 huffman converted to new-style theories, and combined numbered files
less more (0) tip