src/HOL/Tools/datatype_abs_proofs.ML
Tue, 28 Mar 2000 17:32:24 +0200 nipkow added weak_case_cong feature
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 23:36:46 +0100 berghofe - Fixed bug in prove_casedist_thms (proof failed because of
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 13:24:12 +0100 wenzelm adapted to new PureThy.add_thms etc.;
Sun, 27 Feb 2000 15:26:47 +0100 wenzelm HOLogic.dest_conj;
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 18:45:31 +0200 wenzelm proper handling of axioms / defs;
Mon, 04 Oct 1999 21:46:13 +0200 wenzelm eliminated ap/app;
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 14:01:39 +0200 berghofe Tuned some comments.
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 12:14:04 +0200 berghofe - Datatype package now also supports arbitrarily branching datatypes
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:50:50 +0200 wenzelm adapted add_inductive;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 15:58:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 14:40:43 +0200 wenzelm intrs: provide names and atts;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 13:54:51 +0100 wenzelm eliminated tthm type and Attribute structure;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:14:02 +0100 wenzelm Attribute.tthms_of;
Fri, 16 Oct 1998 18:54:55 +0200 berghofe - Changed structure of name spaces
Sat, 26 Sep 1998 16:13:05 +0200 berghofe Package now chooses type variable names more carefully to
Thu, 24 Sep 1998 17:17:14 +0200 oheimb renamed mk_meta_eq to mk_eq
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 16:20:49 +0200 oheimb renamed mk_meta_eq to meta_eq
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 12:50:06 +0200 berghofe New datatype definition package
less more (0) tip