src/HOL/HOL_lemmas.ML
Wed, 24 May 2000 18:51:28 +0200 paulson some lemmas about plus_ac0
Mon, 20 Mar 2000 18:25:35 +0100 paulson tidied
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 21:39:38 +0100 wenzelm removed case_split thm binding;
Tue, 19 Oct 1999 16:23:46 +0200 wenzelm qed_spec_mp is a mess;
Mon, 11 Oct 1999 20:43:38 +0200 wenzelm bind_thm "ccontr";
Wed, 29 Sep 1999 16:45:23 +0200 wenzelm bind_thm ("case_split", case_split_thm);
Tue, 28 Sep 1999 13:37:54 +0200 paulson more tidying
Tue, 21 Sep 1999 17:28:02 +0200 wenzelm removed "case" thm;
Thu, 09 Sep 1999 14:30:08 +0200 oheimb minor change to smp_tac
Mon, 06 Sep 1999 18:17:48 +0200 oheimb added smp_tac
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 21:25:17 +0200 wenzelm bind_thm "case";
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 20:49:02 +0200 wenzelm proper bootstrap of HOL theory and packages;
less more (0) tip