src/HOL/List.ML
Fri, 26 May 2000 18:03:54 +0200 paulson renamed upt_Suc, since that name is needed for its primrec rule
Tue, 23 May 2000 18:06:22 +0200 paulson added type constraint ::nat because 0 is now overloaded
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 11:09:59 +0200 paulson removal of less_SucI, le_SucI from default simpset
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 16:23:34 +0100 wenzelm case_tac now subsumes both boolean and datatype cases;
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 12:51:10 +0100 nipkow exhaust_tac -> cases_tac
Thu, 24 Feb 2000 08:55:37 +0100 nipkow Added and renamed a lemma.
Fri, 18 Feb 2000 15:34:22 +0100 paulson expandshort
Wed, 26 Jan 2000 11:04:38 +0100 nipkow optimized xs[i:=x]!j lemmas.
Wed, 12 Jan 2000 15:58:01 +0100 nipkow More lemmas.
Mon, 10 Jan 2000 16:06:43 +0100 nipkow Forgot to "call" MicroJava in makefile.
Mon, 13 Dec 1999 10:54:04 +0100 paulson expandshort
Thu, 11 Nov 1999 11:43:14 +0100 nipkow Imported Conny's lemmas from MicroJava
Tue, 21 Sep 1999 19:11:07 +0200 nipkow Mod because of new solver interface.
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 10:27:57 +0200 nipkow Added take_all and drop_all to simpset.
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 22:07:12 +0200 wenzelm 'a list: Nil, Cons;
Mon, 19 Jul 1999 15:27:34 +0200 paulson NatBin: binary arithmetic for the naturals
Sun, 18 Jul 1999 11:06:08 +0200 nipkow Modifid length_tl
Thu, 17 Jun 1999 10:33:43 +0200 paulson expandshort
Fri, 11 Jun 1999 17:14:00 +0200 nipkow rev=rev lemma.
Thu, 10 Jun 1999 10:41:36 +0200 paulson many new lemmas about take & drop, incl the famous take-lemma
Mon, 07 Jun 1999 19:25:12 +0200 nipkow Added lots of 'replicate' lemmas.
Tue, 20 Apr 1999 14:32:48 +0200 paulson tidied
Thu, 15 Apr 1999 18:10:37 +0200 nipkow Added new thms.
Thu, 01 Apr 1999 18:42:48 +0200 pusch new definition for nth.
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Mon, 08 Mar 1999 13:49:14 +0100 nipkow modified zip
Fri, 29 Jan 1999 16:26:12 +0100 paulson expandshort
Tue, 19 Jan 1999 11:18:11 +0100 paulson removal of the (thm list) argument of mk_cases
Sat, 09 Jan 1999 15:24:11 +0100 nipkow Refined arith tactic.
Mon, 04 Jan 1999 16:37:04 +0100 nipkow Shortened a proof.
Mon, 04 Jan 1999 15:07:47 +0100 nipkow Version 1.0 of linear nat arithmetic.
Fri, 27 Nov 1998 17:00:30 +0100 nipkow At last: linear arithmetic for nat!
Fri, 23 Oct 1998 20:44:34 +0200 oheimb corrected auto_tac (applications of unsafe wrappers)
Wed, 14 Oct 1998 11:50:48 +0200 nipkow Nat: added zero_neq_conv
Tue, 13 Oct 1998 11:08:28 +0200 paulson length_Suc_conv is no longer given to AddIffs
Wed, 23 Sep 1998 10:12:01 +0200 paulson deleted needless parentheses
Mon, 21 Sep 1998 23:03:11 +0200 oheimb re-added mem and list_all
Thu, 10 Sep 1998 17:15:48 +0200 paulson in_set_butlast_appendI supersedes in_set_butlast_appendI1,2
Wed, 09 Sep 1998 17:19:26 +0200 oheimb changed constants mem and list_all to mere translations
Fri, 04 Sep 1998 11:01:59 +0200 nipkow Arith: less_diff_conv
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 16:52:06 +0200 nipkow Added function upto to List.
Thu, 20 Aug 1998 16:49:47 +0200 paulson tidied
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 12:03:01 +0200 paulson expandshort
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 18:14:26 +0200 paulson even more tidying of Goal commands
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 15:29:34 +0200 oheimb added length_Suc_conv, finite_set
Mon, 10 Aug 1998 11:30:12 +0200 nipkow More lemmas about lex.
Sat, 08 Aug 1998 14:00:56 +0200 nipkow List now contains some lexicographic orderings.
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 15:48:13 +0200 paulson even more tidying of Goal commands
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 12:46:18 +0200 nipkow New lemmas in List and Lambda in IsaMakefile
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 09:18:24 +0200 nipkow conversion bug in simpproc list_eq
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 13:03:20 +0200 berghofe Adapted to new datatype package.
Mon, 20 Jul 1998 16:04:53 +0200 nipkow Added simproc list_eq.
Sun, 12 Jul 1998 11:49:17 +0200 wenzelm isatool expandshort;
Mon, 06 Jul 1998 14:03:25 +0200 nipkow Converted to Auto_tac
Fri, 03 Jul 1998 17:34:24 +0200 wenzelm removed duplicate thms;
Wed, 24 Jun 1998 13:59:45 +0200 nipkow * HOL/List: new function list_update written xs[i:=v] that updates the i-th
Wed, 17 Jun 1998 10:49:45 +0200 nipkow goal -> Goal
Mon, 18 May 1998 17:31:49 +0200 nipkow Cleaned up and simplified etc.
Tue, 12 May 1998 08:36:07 +0200 nipkow Removed duplicate list_length_induct
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 16:45:11 +0200 nipkow Added a few lemmas.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip