src/HOL/Tools/inductive_package.ML
Thu, 19 Aug 1999 19:00:42 +0200 berghofe Moved sum_case stuff from Sum to Datatype.
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 16:19:53 +0200 berghofe Renamed sum_case to basic_sum_case.
Mon, 02 Aug 1999 17:58:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned outer syntax;
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 22:03:24 +0200 wenzelm inductive_cases(_i): Isar interface to mk_cases;
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 14:06:13 +0200 berghofe Exported function unify_consts (workaround to avoid inconsistently
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:48:36 +0200 wenzelm cond_extern_table;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:24:10 +0200 wenzelm formal comments (still dummy);
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:10:03 +0200 wenzelm theory data: copy;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:50:31 +0200 wenzelm intrs attributes;
Fri, 16 Apr 1999 14:48:16 +0200 wenzelm 'HOL/inductive' theory data;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 19:05:28 +0200 wenzelm triple_swap;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 15:58:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 14 Apr 1999 14:42:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Tue, 19 Jan 1999 11:18:11 +0100 paulson removal of the (thm list) argument of mk_cases
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 13:54:51 +0100 wenzelm eliminated tthm type and Attribute structure;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:14:02 +0100 wenzelm Attribute.tthms_of;
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 17:52:38 +0200 berghofe Changed interface of add_inductive: monos and con_defs are now
Fri, 16 Oct 1998 18:55:34 +0200 berghofe Added quiet_mode flag.
Thu, 24 Sep 1998 17:17:14 +0200 oheimb renamed mk_meta_eq to mk_eq
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 16:20:49 +0200 oheimb renamed mk_meta_eq to meta_eq
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 12:53:04 +0200 berghofe Replaced Nat.thy by NatDef.thy because Nat.thy depends on
Wed, 15 Jul 1998 18:26:15 +0200 berghofe Fixed bug in transform_rule.
Fri, 03 Jul 1998 11:02:01 +0200 berghofe Removed disjE from list of rules used to simplify elimination
Wed, 01 Jul 1998 19:03:54 +0200 berghofe Fixed bug (improper handling of flag no_ind).
Tue, 30 Jun 1998 20:39:43 +0200 berghofe New inductive definition package
less more (0) tip