src/HOL/Statespace/state_space.ML
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 11:16:48 +0100 Norbert Schirmer adapted statespace module to new locales;
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 22:55:15 +0100 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 14:43:33 +0100 haftmann cleaned up binding module and related code
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 17:00:22 +0100 haftmann adjusted locale signature to *_cmd convention
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 10:58:01 +0200 wenzelm LocalTheory.exit_global;
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 08:00:24 +0200 haftmann fixed headers
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:10:45 +0200 wenzelm explicit type Name.binding for higher-specification elements;
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:03:32 +0200 haftmann dropped locale (open)
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 21:14:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 20:48:00 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 22:55:49 +0100 wenzelm purely functional setup of claset/simpset/clasimpset;
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 13:03:09 +0100 wenzelm eliminated quiete_mode ref (not really needed);
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:20:44 +0100 wenzelm simplified get_thm(s): back to plain name argument;
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:27:57 +0100 wenzelm renamed datatype thmref to Facts.ref, tuned interfaces;
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:27:19 +0100 wenzelm added ::: / @@@ scanner combinators;
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 19:54:30 +0100 wenzelm PrintMode.setmp (avoid direct access to print_mode ref);
Mon, 12 Nov 2007 11:07:22 +0100 schirmer added signatures;
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 18:36:09 +0200 schirmer added Statespace library
less more (0) tip