src/Pure/Tools/codegen_names.ML
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 12:11:04 +0100 haftmann added handling for explicit classrel witnesses
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 19:10:06 +0100 haftmann different handling of type variable names
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 08:21:37 +0100 haftmann introduces "__" naming policy
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 00:08:06 +0100 wenzelm avoid conflict with Alice keywords: renamed pack -> implode, unpack -> explode, any -> many, avoided assert;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 10:20:22 +0100 haftmann forced name prefix for class operations
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 15:43:16 +0100 haftmann cleaned up
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 16:28:31 +0100 haftmann code generator module naming improved
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 14:22:46 +0100 haftmann tuned
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 09:29:14 +0100 haftmann refined
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 17:07:46 +0200 haftmann dropped classop shallow namespace
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 16:52:49 +0200 haftmann refined
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 14:17:46 +0200 haftmann clarified header comments
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 23:00:51 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 17:04:12 +0200 haftmann added code_instname
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:19:38 +0200 haftmann cleanupdiff
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 08:36:55 +0200 haftmann pervasive refinements
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 09:24:47 +0200 haftmann cleanup
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:21 +0200 haftmann module restructuring
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 08:19:30 +0200 haftmann code generator refinements
less more (0) tip