src/HOL/Tools/nat_numeral_simprocs.ML
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:30:31 +0100 huffman use simproc_setup for the remaining nat_numeral simprocs
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:11:03 +0100 huffman use simproc_setup for more nat_numeral simprocs; add simproc tests
Wed, 09 Nov 2011 11:44:42 +0100 huffman use simproc_setup for some nat_numeral simprocs; add simproc tests
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 10:00:35 +0200 huffman remove unused function
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 07:46:57 +0200 huffman fix bug in cancel_factor simprocs so they will work on goals like 'x * y < x * z' where the common term is already on the left
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 15:08:55 +0200 haftmann dropped unused argument – avoids problem with SML/NJ
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 00:37:21 +0200 haftmann tuned
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 16:04:22 +0100 wenzelm renamed trace_simp to simp_trace, and debug_simp to simp_debug;
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:14:32 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix equality now named HOL.eq
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:37:22 +0200 haftmann tuned quotes, antiquotations and whitespace
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 23:13:01 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Term_Ord;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:47:01 +0100 haftmann moved remaning class operations from Algebras.thy to Groups.thy
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 14:12:04 +0100 haftmann moved less_eq, less to Orderings.thy; moved abs, sgn to Groups.thy
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:47:47 +0100 haftmann hide fact names clashing with fact names from Group.thy
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 17:12:38 +0100 haftmann renamed OrderedGroup to Groups; split theory Ring_and_Field into Rings Fields
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:48:49 +0100 haftmann new theory Algebras.thy for generic algebraic structures
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 23:12:21 +0200 wenzelm more @{theory} antiquotations;
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 23:48:21 +0200 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 09:41:14 +0200 nipkow corrected and unified thm names
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 16:52:37 +0200 wenzelm made SML/NJ happy;
Fri, 08 May 2009 09:48:07 +0200 haftmann modules numeral_simprocs, nat_numeral_simprocs; proper structures for numeral simprocs
less more (0) tip